Bosch Serie 8 WIW28500GB Integrated 8Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm

Bosch Serie 8 WIW28500GB Integrated 8Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm
alaAverage 4.8

82 anmeldelser

Jan 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 82 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 96/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 82 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 82 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

It does what it says a on the tin.

 

"It does what it says on the tin. Very quiet well made good quality.Washes well."

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

A Bosch Washing Machine

 

"Delivery arrangements very good. Machine pushed easily into its slot. When I switched it on, I was absolutely amazed that the motor is so silent. When the cycle was over, the clothes were clean and very well spun."

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Nice machine

 

"Nice machine but not really silent like it makes out to be."

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great washer

 

"Great machine for choice of programmes and ease of use - love the floor display and being able to add things forgotten at the start BUT fittibgvtge integral door was a bit of a pain - the instructions are quite ambiguous and diagrams show that the...

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great service

 

"Speedy and informed timings of delivery. The delivery drivers brought it through to the required destination."

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent quality

 

"Great Bosch quality - replaced a previous Bosch 14 years old, still working, given to a friend, this new machine has an amazing selection of washes. Highly recommend. "

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Bosch series 8 integrated washing machine

 

"Machine was very well made fitted in perfectly and a lot easiest to operate "

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Good product

 

"Love this machine, does everything I want it to and its super quiet. "

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Loved my new bosch washer

 

"Having just had a new kitchen my eleven year old bosch intergrated washer decided after it had been moved about that it did not want to work any longer. Having had no issues with it the decision to buy a new one was eaay. Why would I choose another...

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Bosch uk series 8 WIW 28500

 

"Installed will little trouble. Good instructions. V quiet & economical. I liked the latest idea of a projection on the floor showing the cycle. This is my second Bosch machine over many years of service."

Nov 2018