Samsung AddWash™ Ecobubble WW70K5413UX 7Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm - Graphite

Samsung AddWash™ Ecobubble WW70K5413UX 7Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm - Graphite
alaAverage 4.9

52 anmeldelser

Dec 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 52 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 98/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 52 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 52 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Awesome machine

 

"It really is a very good washing machine. It plays funky tunes when finished too! "

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great Quality and Value

 

"Good quality product at a decent price. Love the ability to add the odd sock that always seems to pop up after a wash has started."

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Absolutely love it!

 

"We purchased this machine two weeks ago. It looks sleek, has a multitude of programmes with an everyday laundry one that finishes in one hour. I was worried it would leave clothes soapy, as did used to happen with our old machine with an even longer...

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great Washing Machine

 

"for forgetful people like me the little door to add things is brilliant. "

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

exactly as it says on the tin

 

"Previously had Samsung so stuck with the brand-absolutely no complaints...best price on the internet by A LONG WAY ! Used AO before-will use again.Fautless."

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Quiet and efficient

 

"It looks good and has some useful features - the last minute sock opening is a nice touch. Not the cheapest but it feels like value for money."

Quiet; Good build quality; Looks good

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Is it right to love a washing machine

 

"Absolutely amazing, so simple to use, you can customise each wash accordingly. So quiet and the clothes come out incredibly clean, bubble soak is amazing. Do not hesitate "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Looks good

 

"Nice looking End delay Quick delivery Tool old one away Quiet running"

Quiet; Ease to use; Looks good

Expensive

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Recommended :)

 

"Really impressed by this purchase, it's simple to operate, you hardly notice it's on and looks fab. Early days, but very happy"

Quiet; Ease to use; Looks good

Expensive

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Fantastic product!

 

"I've been looking for a new washing machine for some time now & I am over the moon with this one! It ticks all the boxes & I love the AddWash door. Brilliant product that I would highly recommend!"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018