Gopro HD HERO

Vi har samlet og analyseret 983 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 89/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Jan 20, 2015. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 369525 anmeldelser af andre Videokameraer. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 87/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Dec 11, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 983 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 868 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 868 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Scuba Diving

 

Loved being able to take it scuba diving and wearing it on my head meant that my hands and arms were free.

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great pictures of landscapes

 

Great pictures for landscapes, but not for portraits.

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Go Pro

 

Good mobile camera, will buy wifi version with preview screen really soon.

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Excellent camera

 

Don't waste your money on the go pro with out a screen you'll regret it! If you're going to go pro I suggest you pay a little more to get the Hero, I'm very pleased with my purchase. I love that you can play back any video or photo you just took, I...

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great camera!

 

This gopro is a great camera and a great price. I love it!

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Awesome Basic GoPro

 

Great Starter GoPro to get used to the product without spending a lot of money!! Great camera!!

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great Camera

 

Bought this camera for a snowboarding trip to jackson hole. It took great pictures and videos. I wish it had a LCD view screen.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Fun Camera

 

I am enjoying using this! Makes great movies, easy to use.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

A must have

 

This camera is a must have for the adventuring photographer. It is without a doubt the best way to document one's experiences.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Not what I wanted

 

Seems like a great camera at a great price, but it did not have wifi / bluetooth capabilities. I exchanged for the Hero Plus

Feb 2016