GoPro Seeker

GoPro Seeker
alaScore 89

11 anmeldelser

Jul 2020

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 11 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide brugervenligheden. Også størrelsen imponerer, men værdien for pengene værdsættes ikke af mange.

design, størrelse, brugervenlighed

pris

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får GoPro Seeker en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 11 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Anmdeldelsesratings

  (91% af anmeldelser)
Viser alle 5 stjernede anmeldelser
  (9% af anmeldelser)
Viser alle 4 stjernede anmeldelser
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 

Funktioner

design
  Vis positive (100%)Endnu ingen(Vis alle)
størrelse
  Vis positive (100%)Endnu ingen(Vis alle)
brugervenlighed
  Vis positive (100%)Endnu ingen(Vis alle)

Viser 11 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 11 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great bag

 

Very good bag, plenty of premium quality features and loads of space for gopro kit.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Product just as described and very happy with it

 

Really happy with this

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Gopro official bag

 

Gopro official rucksack to attach gopro camera. Great bag, light weight and easy to fit camera.

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Superb!

 

Expensive but as usual with GoPro stuff its a quality item. I've got all my kit in the bag - and I have a lot of stuff like most GoPro users, so it's great to be able to just pick up one bag and know I have everything I may need. It has lots of...

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Exactly what I wanted saw it in maceys New York

 

The back pack is perfect for going out with the GoPro fits all your accessories and have recently purchased the Karma grip that fits too would recommend to anyone who uses the GoPro

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Looks great and dose more then you think

 

Great bag :) very happy with it holds my laptop and my mavic drone, and GoPro :)

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Awesome all rounder bag

 

The GoPro Seeker is very awesome. It's a must have for MTB riders and when on the go trips. Keeps all my GoPro gear safe, very spacious, Awesome design fits snug . Would highly recommend to anyone

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good quality

 

The item is expensive but if you can afford it have it!

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Must have

 

This is a must have for any GoPro enthusiast. This is exactly as described. The price was good (£100) as other places are selling it for £150-£200. Would recommend to anyone.

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Go Pro Seeker

 

Great product which is sturdy and fits with the get up and go adventure style of Go Pro products. Was initially £149.99 and now £99.99 makes it a more reasonable price it is still a little expensive for what is essentially a ruck sack.

Feb 2017
1
2