Hitachi DZHV595E HD Camcorder - Black

Vi har samlet og analyseret 43 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 87/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Okt 26, 2012. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 369525 anmeldelser af andre Videokameraer. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 83/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Dec 11, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 43 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 24 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 24 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Faulty auto focus?

 

I will have to return the camera when back from holiday - very disappointing. Auto focus appears not to have a clue on upper 30% of normal zoom range, and is utterly useless beyond this - also poor in low light. I could be using it wrong, but I've had...

Aug 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good value

 

Quite impressed with the HD picture. Great value when the specification is compared with similarly priced camcorders. Good size to capture moments in time.

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

quite Good for the money

 

worth the money little slow on start up easy to use and good still on 16 mp. sound not bad and fits well in the hand for use . picture good on tv . not bad.

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Nice piece of kit

 

After looking around and researching reviews online this camera is the best deal that we could find and would recommend to all who need a small handycam .

Maj 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

simple camcorder

 

This camcorder is easy to use and compact with fairly high quality pictures. Good value for money

Maj 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

easy to use idiot proof

 

very good camcorder easy to use easy to read manual a little worried at first use but found to be groundless a no worry piece of kit would recomend to friends definate idiot proof good value for money. buy now before its too late

Mar 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

around the suppliers and back where I started

 

started my search for a camera at Argos, via on-line and catalogue, after visiting several other on-line/high street retailers, returned to where I started, Argos for the best deal I believe was available, and more than happy with the purchase.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great For The Novice

 

This HD Camcorder is so easy to use - you don't have to read the instructions! There is nothing fussy about this camcorder.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Last Minute Buy

 

Great toy

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Two in One

 

Super light weight, takes video as well as a very good still picture, which is why I bought this item for a Christmas present.

Nov 2011