iTek Camera d'Action iTek 1080p Full HD Waterproof Écran de 5cm - Noir

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 18 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide muligheden for at medtage.

pris, brugervenlighed, billedkvalitet, kvalitet, bærbar

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får iTek Camera d'Action iTek 1080p Full HD Waterproof Écran de 5cm - Noir en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 18 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 18 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 18 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Sturdy and good quality

 

My son uses this to film when in his bike/ scooter. It's perfect and really hard wearing

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great camera

 

Love this , works really well !! Great buy for kids or adults

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Amazing

 

Bought 5 of these in total for Xmas gifts for our grandchilren they are going to be in heaven. Really good value

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Easy to Use

 

Brought this to strap on to my motorcycle. Found the buttons very responsive when pushed, a great benift when wearing gloves. Have compared footage taken on a more expensive brand and the differance is marginal, not worth the extra money. Good battery...

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Massively disappointing. Very poor product

 

We purchased this as we went in a holiday of a life time. Scuba diving in the Indian ocean. Only for everytime we put the camera in the waterproof case, and went outside the room, the screen went green and wavy lines appeared across the screen. Almost...

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Love it

 

Bought it last week to take on holiday and the camera is perfect it's small pictures come out lovely and easy to use

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Action camera

 

This little action camera is great for messing around with the family, easy to use I let my 10yr old make his own videos while playing. Not a go pro ... but for the money it's great .

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Poor quality images

 

I bought this as a gift at Christmas, upon actually using the camera itself it felt very lightweight and “cheap” which was expected with the price. The image quality wasn't great, but for a teen to play around with its not too bad for the price

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Awesome

 

High quality gear! Really would recommend if you want something decently priced!

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

camera

 

got this for my 9 year old as he loves riding his stunt scooter and filming, brilliant as it is waterproof so a drop of rain wont hurt it!

Jan 2018
1
2