JVC Everio HD Camcorder with Bonus Carry Case

JVC Everio HD Camcorder with Bonus Carry Case
alaScore 79

10 anmeldelser

Dec 2018

  • Negativt

Vi har samlet og analyseret 10 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 76/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Jan 01, 2012. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 369348 anmeldelser af andre Videokameraer. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 79/100 = God. Senest opdateret: Dec 17, 2018.

Se alle JVC Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 10 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 10 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 10 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

Nice little camcorder

 

This is a small, really easy-to-use camcorder. I didnt buy it for the software, I already have all the programs I need. I like the built-in lens cap, the placement of the controls were obviously for someone with smaller hands than me, but it is very...

Sep 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

It's sooo cute!

 

Smaller than expected. Fit in the palm of my hand.

Maj 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

Enjoying my camera

 

I purchased my camera back in January and it works great. I thought the battery was going to be an issue as it seemed to have gone down really quickly but its not an issue now.

Apr 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

User Friendy

 

I had the larger Everio. It stored to an internal hard drive, and was quite a process to get the filles onto my computer.

Apr 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

JVC Everio HD Camcorder with Bonus Carry Case

 

Excellent for family memories and the perfect size

Mar 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

Grrrr

 

Video Quality - Decent- But colors really lean to magenta.

Mar 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

Sending it back

 

Had it almost 2 weeks. Used it twice for my daughters soccer games which are an hour long and it died both times. Battery was fully charged both times.

Okt 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

Great Camcorder

 

I love the quality and size of this camcorder! I would recommend to any one traveling on vacation or for family and friends.

Jul 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

great find

 

this camcoder is excellent,i would recommend this to everyone,very light have awesome features..thanks JVC and fingerhut for having this kind of camcoder...

Apr 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

Order Number: ORD0042586813 placed on 04/06/2011

 

It does not come with the camcorder and the camcorder is worthlesswithout it

Apr 2011