Panasonic HC-W580

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 47 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide muligheden for at medtage. Også værdien for pengene imponerer, men kvaliteten værdsættes ikke af folk.

brugervenlighed, zoom, billedkvalitet, pris, bærbar

batteri, søger, hukommelse, kvalitet

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Videokameraer får Panasonic HC-W580 en samlet alaScore™ på 92/100 = Fremragende kvalitet.

Se alle Panasonic Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 47 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 32 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 32 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Anna Burleson (toptenreviews.com)

Panasonic HC-W580 Review

 

The Panasonic HC-W580 has a 50x optical zoom and a reverse camera that can add an interesting perspective to recorded events.

It lacks any in-camera editing capabilities.

The Panasonic HC-W580’s fantastic zoom lens makes it really stand out.

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Poor build quality

 

Got this thinking it was going to be good and I was shocked at how cheap the thing felt in your hand , most vids are snowing and not very clear . Returned the item as I was not happy ! Save your money and buy the 4k one

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Could be good, if it wasn’t missing from the box

 

Might have been good if it wasn't missing parts and being told by customer services that I have to purchase the missing items separately :-(

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HC-W580

 

Times 50 optical zoom is brilliant. Probably the best camera in the price range.

Tried them but I'll probably never use HDR or the second camera, but you don't know till you try. Maybe the 380 would have been a better buy for me. Viewfinder would be good in daylight but not available in this price range.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good Picture

 

Good Picture. I bought this as a cheap alternative for Youtube. As said at the beginning good picture, sound is not that great. However for my needs I just record the sound separate. Overall am pleased. very light weight as wel.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HC-W580

 

It is difficult to operate the zoom with your hand through the strap on the side.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HC-W580

 

Good Optic zoom / Twin Cam / Use phone as 2nd or 3erd cam

Can't transfer data with wi fi / interface with phone and use as 2nd cam is quite bad / Image stabilization is useless so the zoom is ineffective / No Slow Mo / No infrared shooting or night shot / No internal memory

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HC-W580

 

The zoom is fantastic, it’s easy to work with one hand.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Dedicated video recorder - just what I wanted!

 

Excellent product purchased after receiving good advice from JL Cribbs Causeway staff (as usual!) compact, easy to use, great quality video - all round better than using video features of my SLR or phone.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

A great camcorder

 

I've not used this that much yet, but so far it's been really good, small, light & good quality. Just a bit disappointed that it didn't come with an SD card, which is required if you want to record!

Sep 2017