SONY HDR-PJ410B Camcorder - Black

Vi har samlet og analyseret 23 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 83/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Nov 06, 2016. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 369348 anmeldelser af andre Videokameraer. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 89/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Dec 17, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 23 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 23 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 23 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

SONY HDR-PJ410B Camcorder - Black

 

Not a professional camera, but really good for amateurs

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

SONY HDR-PJ410B Camcorder - Black

 

Good quality pictures and easy to use menu. Projector and remote to smartphone. Dual recording formats.

Camera tripod fittings are backwards. Software does not enable more than one music track, on-line everyone has same problem. Battery runs down quick. Remote image on iphone is dull.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

SONY HDR-PJ410B Camcorder - Black

 

Ability to film in bright sunlight

Battery cover very flimsey

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

SONY HDR-PJ410B Camcorder - Black

 

There are few similar devices that compete with this and I couldn't find a better one at the price.

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

SONY HDR-PJ410B Camcorder - Black

 

Light easy to handle easy to use

Early days trying to determine why I have poor picture quality, currently picture is like looking through a heat haze.Knowning what I Know now I should of purchased a more expensive model . given the chance I would willingly pay the extra £200 it would...

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

SONY HDR-PJ410B Camcorder - Black

 

Easy to uee

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

SONY HDR-PJ410B Camcorder - Black

 

Picture in photos and movies is very poor, its not HD. I tried another memory card , 64 gb, full HD,class 10.- rubbish, very grainy. I would have returned it by now but I've misplace the instructions. My old sony was much better but it was 10+ old.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

SONY HDR-PJ410B Camcorder - Black

 

Picture quality/sound is excellent and was impressed at the quality of the picture when we used the projector when we viewed our 'filming' one night on holiday on the outside wall of our Villa and we were amazed at how good it was

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

SONY HDR-PJ410B Camcorder - Black

 

Control via a smart phone.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

SONY HDR-PJ410B Camcorder - Black

 

Not even able to switch it on. I am abroad at the moment. I come in store to replace it when I am back in UK soon.

Not even able to switch it on. I am abroad at the moment. I come in store to replace it when I am back in UK soon.

Okt 2016