Logitech Pro 9000

Logitech Pro 9000
alaScore 80

2773 anmeldelser

Jun 2022

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 2773 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 90/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 2773 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 2065 af 2772 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Logitech Pro 9000

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 2055 user reviews of Logitech Pro 9000 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.com.

95% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Jun 2022

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Hey, it's refurbished...

 

I purchased this for a second PC as I had an identical unit on my primary computer. It isn't something I would user to make HD movies with, but the replacement works great for what it was designed for.

Easy to user and inexpensive. If it works it works well

My first unit was defective and horribly out of focus. Newegg replaced it quickly though, so I am not unhappy

Okt 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Logitech Pro 9000

 

We have a fleet of these at work for web meetings. They work so well and are the right price to buy a few for around the house. Compared to the built in webcam on all our Macbooks, Dell laptops and HD TV's, this little thing outshines all of them ;...

None really for the price point

Sep 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

great

 

Updated drivers please.

Productive software, when drivers are installed right (yay windows) multiple levels of zoom. Full 720p support. Sits on monitor nicely. Little red led ring tells u when it is capturing video

Drivers can be a little finicky ; Camera "stand" is a little unevenly balanced, so it doesnt sit on a table on its own very easily

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Need a web cam?

 

Overall I think it was a great buy, and I would highly recommend this product.

Supreme quality, price feets my budget, eeasy setup, special features including avatars and face recognition, excelent looks and performance, feets my monitor, works with Win 7 64 bit edition, perfect for Skype. What else do you need

Sofware is the only con. It works fine, just looks strange. Can't figure it out... it just doesn't adapt screen resolution or something, and text looks out of proportion and too small. Not a mojaor con, cause it's easy to figure out what it says, and...

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (tigerdirect.com)

Great WebCam

 

Wanted a camera and microphone for my Dad so he could talk via video calls. Easy to set up, great picture, sound. I really wish I had bought one for myself - it beats my ms on all fronts - well worth buying

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (tigerdirect.com)

Great Webcam

 

Great video and sound. Easy installation. Great price.

Dec 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Annoying Software and Survey

 

Works fairly well, autofocus is decent

Driver install repeatedly errored when trying to install on Windows 7 64-bit. Once installed, an extremely annoying popup makes you take a survey whenever you install this, regardless of whether you've already taken the survey or not. I registered...

Dec 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Logitech QuickCam Pro 9000 2.0 M Effective Pixels USB 2.0 WebCam

 

We used this tonight for the first time on a $&^ inch LED TV i set up with a PC ; Awsome little device, still learning about it but so far so great ; And New Egg is as always the best retailer out ther store or net,Eggs down, they are the best

None sofar but if I had to say a longer USB cable would be nice, but i installed it on our 46 " LED TV ; Nuff Said

Nov 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Ariba!

 

Great product and thanks to these reviews a great purchase and totally satisfied.

Great video, perfect for skype, small form factor, built in mic, 720p picture

None, other than it doesn't make you breakfast

Nov 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Works Really Well

 

I use this for streaming video and it works really well. The quality is great and I can't complain. I do wish though that I just got the 1 up version because it wasn't that much more expensive

None

Okt 2011