Dell Inspiron 5406 (14-Inch, 2021)

Dell Inspiron 5406 (14-Inch, 2021)
alaScore 88

67 anmeldelser

Jan 2023

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 67 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 83/100 og eksperter vurderede dette produkt 80/100.

Se alle Dell Bærbare PCere

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 67 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 67 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Debashis Sarkar (gadgetsnow_com)

Dell Inspiron 14 5406 2-in-1 review: Cool laptop for work | Gadgets Now

 

Here is our review of the Dell Inspiron 14 5000 2-in-1 laptop with 11th-gen Intel Core i5-1135G7 processor, 8GB of RAM, 512 GB SSD, Windows 10 Home, 14-inch Full HD touch display and NVIDIA GeForce MX330 graphics card at a price of Rs 79,990.

Apr 2021

Ekspertanmeldelse af (laptopmedia.com)

Dell Inspiron 14 5406 2-in-1 review – did they finally deliver?

 

Every once in a while, we try to find the latest 14-inch 5000 series convertible laptop and take it for a ride. So far, we were far from pleased with what we saw, as previous iterations of the mach…

Memory upgrades thanks to two SODIMM slots;There is an included stylus;Good input devices;Wi-Fi 6 + SD card slot

Its display uses aggressive PWM for brightness adjustment (our Health-Guard profile fixes the issue) (BOE NV14N4M-22G8N);Covers less than half of the colors in sRGB (BOE NV14N4M-22G8N);Crippled base options;Too heavy for a 14-inch convertible

Feb 2021

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Anuj Bhatia (indianexpress.com)

Dell Inspiron 14 (5406) 2-in-1 review: This convertible laptop is good for work and play

 

If you want a premium looking convertible laptop for everyday use, then the Dell Inspiron 14 (5406) 2-in-1 does the job well.

Dec 2020

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

DELL Inspiron 14 5406 14" 2 in 1 Laptop - Intel® Core™ i5, 256 GB SSD, Grey

 

Great

Great

Maj 2021

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

DELL Inspiron 14 5406 14" 2 in 1 Laptop - Intel® Core™ i5, 256 GB SSD, Grey

 

Touch Screen and Tablet mode

Maj 2021

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

DELL Inspiron 14 5406 14" 2 in 1 Laptop - Intel® Core™ i5, 256 GB SSD, Grey

 

I like the name Dell

This product has no lights on the keyboard when using in the dark. 2. It is not supporting widows 10 when operating on zoom conferencing. My personal video does not show when conferencing but all others appear alright. 3. Not impressed at all for this...

Maj 2021

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

DELL Inspiron 14 5406 14" 2 in 1 Laptop - Intel® Core™ i5, 256 GB SSD, Grey

 

Touch screen, you can write on the screen too. Light & easy to use on the go.

Apr 2021

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

DELL Inspiron 14 5406 14" 2 in 1 Laptop - Intel® Core™ i3, 256 GB SSD, Grey

 

It cost extra but it was worth it to have a touch screen.

The keys don't light up as my last Inspiron did. Early in the morning not being able to see the keys is very annoying when I don't want to light up the whole room.

Apr 2021

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

DELL Inspiron 14 5406 14" 2 in 1 Laptop - Intel® Core™ i3, 256 GB SSD, Grey

 

Very pleased with my purchase.

Apr 2021

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

DELL Inspiron 14 5406 14" 2 in 1 Laptop - Intel® Core™ i5, 256 GB SSD, Grey

 

I love the touchscreen

Apr 2021