Panasonic DMR-HW100

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 126 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene. Også billedkvaliteten imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, billedkvalitet, pris, design

størrelse, pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Digitale Videooptagere (DVR) får Panasonic DMR-HW100 en samlet alaScore™ på 83/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 126 anmeldelser)

1 ekspertanmeldelser

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 27 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 27 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Steve May (t3.com)

Panasonic DMR-HW100 review

 

The Panasonic DMR-HW100 Freeview+HD PVR packs 3D capability

Good recording quality ; 3D compatibility ; Slick design

Uneven streaming media ; Miserly hard drive ; Limited IPTV portal

Dec 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Panasonic DMR-HW100

 

EASY TO USE. EVEN MY 83 YEAR OLD NEARLY BLIND MOTHER CAN USE ONE I GOT FOR HER.

TOO EASY TO FILL UP THE 32 PROGRAMME SETTINGS ALLOWED.HAVE TO KEEP CANCELLING SERIES ETC. I HAVE SOON FILLED UP THE 320GB MEMORY AND HAVE TO KEEP WATCHING SO I CAN RECORD SOMETHING ELSE!! THINKING OF GETTING ANOTHER FOR UPSTAIRS THEN WE HAVE HIS AND HERS!

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Panasonic DMR-HW100

 

Very easy to set-up. I plugged everything in and started to read the set-up instructions - the box had already set itself up without me! Easy to use.

The remote doesn't change the volume on my TV but that is maybe becasue i havent set it up properly. Not easy to figure out how to fix this and I have to use my TV remote for volume and the box remote for everything else.

Apr 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Panasonic DMR-HW100

 

Very easy to list programmes already recorded, far better than changing discs, or searching vhs tape. Very easy to list programmes to record from the Guide screen

I would prefer the play button to be between the rather than below them, as is more common on other remote controls, but otherwise, there does not appear to be anything else which I would wish to change.

Apr 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Panasonic DMR-HW100

 

Picture and sound quality grate. Reliable haven't missed a single recording. Definitely recommend it.

Navigation menus bit difficult but you are getting to know your way around very quickly.

Apr 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (comet.co.uk)

Fantastic Machine.

 

Top quality picture and sound in both HD and SD, very easy to set up and use, lovely remote control, very quiet in use, and a excellent EPG. A 5 star product. Well done Panasonic.

picture quality., sound quality., ease of use., great epg

Mar 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (comet.co.uk)

Joke of a machine

 

After having numerous problems with other PVR's, I thought i'd give this one a try.

it gives you freeview hd channels

series link fails, recording fails, not wi-fi, no real on-demand service

Mar 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Panasonic DMR-HW100

 

You only need a few buttons to cover most of the functionality

Loads of buttons on the controller, most of which you'll never use

Mar 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Panasonic DMR-HW100

 

Easy to use, simple interface and a stylish look. The picture quality is very good and the recording system is implemented well.

Sometimes slow reaction time when pausing and rewinding live tv. No scart as well for tvs without hdmi.

Mar 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (comet.co.uk)

New software update does have BBC iplayer now

 

Further to my earlier review, Panasonsic have now introduced BBC iplayer to their Vierra Cast selection- this is brilliant! I can now view it in HD through this unit. This unit now deserves a 5 star rating from me.

Mar 2012