Kenwood MultiPro Compact FDP301WH Food Processor - White

Kenwood MultiPro Compact FDP301WH Food Processor - White
alaAverage 4.8

15 anmeldelser

Dec 2018

Vi har samlet og analyseret 15 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 95/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Jun 26, 2018. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 131108 anmeldelser af andre Foodprocessorer. Senest opdateret: Dec 16, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 15 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 15 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent

 

"I already have a Kenwood Food Processor and like it so much that I bought another one for my son and his girlfriend."

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Kenwood Food Processor

 

"Great value for money. Doubles up as a blender as well, so very useful. "

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great food processor

 

"This is a replacement for a previous model that has now died, great price with all the attachments."

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Kenwood processor

 

"Excellent product made great job of grating veg and other items"

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great product

 

"Good low cost food processor with a few tools for slicing and chopping, easy to operate and clean."

Ease to use; Value for money

Noisy

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent buy

 

"Have used it multiple times since, mostly for making home made slaw and hummus and works perfectly. Looking forward to making salsa with it, but so far it's excellent and exactly what I was looking for. Engine is strong, but it's very compact so can...

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Baking hot !!!

 

"This 'compact' processor is just what was needed to replace my age-old Kenwood Gourmet processor which I had for many, many years. It is slightly smaller than the next model up, but is still sufficient for my normal, everyday baking - it has...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

replacement

 

"new model and replacement for one that burnt out so far it performs as expected and is all good would be five if it lasts "

Ease to use; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great product

 

"Great food processor , a bit noisier than my last one but works great "

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Such A Great Food Processor!

 

"This is such a great all in one food processor. It's perfect for every day cooking- such a time saver! The jug is also perfect for making fruit smoothies, meaning I can get rid of my old one and save counter space. "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Mar 2018
1
2