Magimix CS 4200 XL / 18470F

Magimix CS 4200 XL / 18470F
alaAverage 4.6

15 anmeldelser

Jan 2022

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 15 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 92/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 15 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 15 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Dependable quality

 

So glad I invested in this. It's such good quality and easy to use. It's very quick and easy to clean so I am using it multiple times a day and it's made cooking much more pleasurable.

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Ideal for my 'chef' daugher

 

After a sticky start (delivered to wrong address) my daughtet was blown away by it. It even chops fish!!

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Handy machine

 

I brought this one to replace an old one I've had for a few years happy with priducty

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (houseoffraser.co.uk)

Great machine.

 

Great products. An invaluable asset in my kitchen. Much recommended.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Magimix 4200XL

 

Absolutely brilliant packed very well, excellent attachments, if you love to cook like me then this is a wonderful piece of equipment ... you can also buy further attachments for the machine which l have ... easy to clean, easy to use, makes wonderful...

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Love it does everything I need

 

I dithered over spending this amount on a food processor for 6 months but I'm so glad I bought it

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Perfect gem!

 

I love this processor to bits. I guess I am a fan of this make as have 2 other appliances and couldn't be more pleased with all of them. Prices are a little high end but to be honest, quality is what you get. Very happy.

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

My Magimix is fab and looks great

 

So far this product has been excellent and the best food processor I have ever used. It is powerful - it is compact - and does the job its meant to do

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Not as advertised

 

This is not the Stainless Steel model, but the satin finish plastic one. Once this major disappointment has been overcome (the metal ones are soo pretty), it's a Magimix: a passport to a lifetime of juicing, grinding and washing up.

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Nice machine.

 

I like the machine. One thing isn't so good, all Bowles get dirty, even if only the small Bowle is being used.

Jan 2017
1
2