Jabra Rhythm

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 194 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide muligheden for at medtage. Også brugervenligheden imponerer, men pålideligheden værdsættes ikke af anmeldere.

lyd, pris, komfort, brugervenlighed, bærbar

pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Hovedtelefoner får Jabra Rhythm en samlet alaScore™ på 80/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 194 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 194 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 159 af 194 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Jabra Rhythm

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 47 user reviews of Jabra Rhythm from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Headphones on Amazon.co.uk. Comments about the bass quality and comfort are on the whole positive. The portability and sound are also appreciated. Comments are divided on the reliability.

price, sound, portability, comfort, bass quality

81% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Sep 2022

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Jabra Rhythm

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 73 user reviews of Jabra Rhythm from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.6/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Headphones on Amazon.com. Reviewers are impressed by the portability and usability. The price and comfort also get good feedback. Many are critical about the durability and reliability.

sound, comfort, price, usability, portability

reliability, durability

81% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Sep 2022

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Jabra Rhythm

 

alaTest hat 9 Kundenbewertungen für Jabra Rhythm von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 3.2/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Kopfhörer auf Amazon.de. Den Klang und die Verarbeitungsqualität bewerten die Testern positiv, aber sie finden die Portabilität nicht optimal. Über die Bedienbarkeit gibt es diverse Meinungen.

Klang, Größe, Verarbeitungsqualität, Design, Preisleistungsverhältnis

Portabilität

78% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Sep 2022

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Jabra Rhythm

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 7 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Jabra Rhythm. La note moyenne du produit est 3.4 sur 5, tandis que les autres Casques Audio ont une note moyenne de 3.9 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

71% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Jabra Rhythm Micro-casque filaire stéréo pour mp3/Téléphone portable BlancJabra Rhythm Micro-casque filaire stéréo pour mp3/Téléphone portable Blanc

Sep 2022

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Jabra Rhythm

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 12 recensioni utente su Jabra Rhythm da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione clienti per questo prodotto è 3.1/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.2/5 per altri Cuffie su Amazon.it.

58% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Jabra Rhythm Stereo Headset a filo, NeroJabra Rhythm Stereo Headset a filo, Nero

Sep 2022

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre Jabra Rhythm

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 1 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto Jabra Rhythm en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.0/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.1/5 de otros productos en la categoria Auriculares en Amazon.es.

100% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Sep 2022

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Ty Pendlebury (cnet.com.au)

Jabra Rhythm

 

The Jabra Rhythm is a cheap and cheerful stereo headset, but it doesn't do enough to justify the extra outlay on the iPhone's bundled ear buds.

Sound isolating ; Good build quality ; Excellent speech quality

Splashy, unbalanced sound ; Apple's headphones are better

Though it may seem a good idea to boost one set of frequencies over the others — bigger bass is often the most popular choice — the best headphones simply offer a balanced frequency response. The Jabra Rhythms aren't balanced, but if you're the sort...

Jan 2011

Ekspertanmeldelse af : paul_smart (gadgetspeak.com)

Rhythm and Chill : Jabra Rhythm & Jabra Chill

 

No I have not started to speak in language post 1980, here I am looking at two of the three latest offerings from Jabra, what I believe are called by all, earbuds, first the mid range offering and then the entry level earbuds.

Of the two I prefer the Chill as my ears be not enjoy being plugged, but both give a good sound quite why the Rhythm is available for less than the Chill is one of reasons why it is impossible to guess still both are good earbuds

Jul 2011

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Caleb Cox (reghardware.co.uk)

Jabra Rhythm smartphone headphones

 

Txt Take Daily product reviews in 140 characters...

Comfortable noise-isolating buds with smooth bass and crisp response. Tangle-prone cable features an inline wind-reducing mic. Decent value.

Jun 2011

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Dickoy (technoodling.net)

Review: Jabra Rhythm

 

I've been using earphones a lot lately; listening to music, watching movies/TV shows and calls. So I was excited to review the Jabra Rhythm.

Comfortable ; Decent sound quality for the price

Too much bass for my taste

The Jabra Rhythm package comes with the headphone, a cable clip, phone adapter and 3 pairs of ear sleeves (s,m,l).

Feb 2011

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Jez Ford (avhub.com.au)

Jabra Rhythm in-ear headphones REVIEW

 

Good facilities for the money, but not the performance to please.

Ekspertanmeldelse af : gadgetgear.nl (gadgetgear.nl)

Review: Jabra Rhythm

 

Hoewel de koptelefoon bij het gebruik van de kleinste eargel bij het inbrengen niet echt comfortabel zit, zijn we enorm onder de indruk van het geluid dat uit deze oordopjes komt. De toevoeging van het simpele clipje is ook zeer welkom. Voor...

Nov 2010

Ekspertanmeldelse af (mbnet.fi)

Jabra Rhythm

 

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

You get what you paid for

 

This is exactly what i paid for and I knew it wasnt high quality when i purchased it. It was cheap and on sale. It is just an extra set i keep around for watching videos on youtube or listening to tunes around when i dont want to worry about messing up...

Cheap They work

The sound quality is not greatest. They distort on high volume

Jul 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

You get what you paid for

 

This is exactly what i paid for and I knew it wasnt high quality when i purchased it. It was cheap and on sale. It is just an extra set i keep around for watching videos on youtube or listening to tunes around when i dont want to worry about messing up...

Cheap ; They work

The sound quality is not greatest. They distort on high volume

Jul 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Good sound but lost sound in one bud after a year

 

Used for both music and teleconferencing and had no trouble with sound.

Promptly after a year of ownership and out of warranty, the left bud went out. Seems to be a flaky connection in the plug, as I can get it to briefly reconnect if I move the cord around the base.

Apr 2014

Prissammenligning for Jabra Rhythm

Ingen priser på dette produkt