Xiaomi Mi 9

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 62 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide muligheden for at medtage. Også skærmen imponerer, men lyden værdsættes ikke af mange.

præstation, kamera, pris, skærm, bærbar

batteri, størrelse, lyd, forbindelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Mobiltelefoner får Xiaomi Mi 9 en samlet alaScore™ på 93/100 = Fremragende kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 62 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 49 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 49 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Alex Walker-Todd (trustedreviews.com)

Xiaomi Mi 9 review: A bargain at £499 | Trusted Reviews

 

The Xiaomi Mi 9 is a high-end smartphone with a price that's half the competition. And it's up easily one of the smartphone bargains of 2019...

Versatile camera experience ; Superb value for money ; Fantastic performance ; Excellent screen

Slightly temperamental fingerprint sensor ; No IP certification

The price, performance and camera offered up by the Mi 9 should have purveyors of more costly rivals such as Apple, Huawei and Samsung worried.

Apr 2019

Ekspertanmeldelse af (engadget.com)

Xiaomi Mi 9 review: A worthy OnePlus rival

 

Xiaomi's latest flagship offers tremendous value for €449. It has the latest Snapdragon processor, a modern design with a teardrop-shaped notch, and a better-than-expected camera system. The company's Android skin, MIUI, is much-improved but still a...

Refined design ; Stellar performance ; Decent camera

No headphone jack ; Divisive software ; Average battery life

Mar 2019

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Sam Byford (theverge.com)

Xiaomi Mi 9 review: cheap speed

 

Lightning-fast performance at a low price... if you live in the right place

Excellent performance ; Fast wireless charging ; Incomparable value

No waterproofing ; MIUI isn’t for everyone ; Bad speaker

Apr 2019

Ekspertanmeldelse af (t3.com)

Xiaomi Mi 9 review: a high performance flagship ready to take on the world

 

With top specs, a decent camera, and fine looks, the Mi 9 ticks a lot of boxes

Polished, premium design ; Stacks of power under the hood ; Camera quality impresses

Software isn't the best ; Screen sticks with 1080p ; No IP68 waterproofing

Mar 2019

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Chris Hall (pocket-lint.com)

Xiaomi Mi 9 review: Still a super phone at a bargain price

 

Offering powerful hardware and a good camera experience, the Mi 9 is let down by the software, but at this price it's a compelling flagship phone

Value for money ; Great display with minimal notch ; Compelling camera experience ; Plenty of power

MIUI isn't a great experience ; Mono speaker ; No microSD card slot ; No IP rating

Offering, powerful hardware and a good camera experience, the Mi 9 is let down by the software experience, but at this price, it's one of the most compelling phones of 2019.

Dec 2019

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Andrei Frumusanu (anandtech.com)

The Xiaomi Mi9 Review: Flagship Performance At a Mid-Range Price

 

We're edging towards to latter half of 2019 and the next and last upcoming wave of device releases, however among the many device releases of the year one device we missed to review was the new Xiaomi Mi9. The phone was amongst the earliest releases of...

Overall, I think the Xiaomi Mi9 is a fantastic device with the only real and possible deal-breaking compromise being its low-light photography. I hope for the next generation Xiaomi doesn’t make this compromise again, even if the phone costs 10$/€ more.

Sep 2019

Ekspertanmeldelse af (stuff.tv)

Xiaomi Mi 9 review

 

No gimmicks, just great hardware - the Mi 9 is Xiaomi all grown up

Versatile triple-lens camera takes great photos ; Snapdragon 855 delivers all the oomph you need ; Flagship features at a sensible price

A few missing features that would have taken it from good to great ; Software still a bit cumbersome

Xiaomi keeps things simple, and the Mi 9 is all the better for it, if not quite perfect. This might not be a UK household name - but phones like this could turn that around

Mar 2019

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Tom Bedford (techradar.com)

Hands on: Xiaomi Mi 9 review

 

Xiaomi's latest attempt to conquer the West

Great photography ; Lightweight feel ; Reasonable price

Slow user interface ; Camera felt a little slow

The Mi 9's camera felt adaptive and powerful – it's just a shame the rest of the device felt comparatively slow.

Feb 2019

TechAdvisor Recommended

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Marie Black (techadvisor.co.uk)

Xiaomi Mi 9

 

The best phone you'll find under £350. Xiaomi's Mi 9 is simply unbeatable at this price, and here's why.

Feb 2020

Ekspertanmeldelse af (expertreviews.co.uk)

Xiaomi Mi 9 review: Waving the flag for the next generation of smartphones

 

Xiaomi's Mi 9 is the first smartphone we've tested that's powered by a Snapdragon 855, but is this a worthwhile upgrade?

Incredibly well-priced ; Snapdragon 855 offers significant performance improvements ; Battery life is superb

None whatsoever

Indeed, Xiaomi’s Mi 9 represents the very pinnacle of smartphone technology, and I’m simply astounded that it does things this well, while costing so little in return. The Mi 9 is yet another five-star smartphone from Xiaomi, and It certainly doesn’t...

Apr 2019

Prissammenligning for Xiaomi Mi 9

  Forhandlere     Pris

NB: Tjek venligst produktoplysninger og pris hos forhandleren.

Top 5 Mobiltelefoner