Epson T298640 4PACK

Epson T298640 4PACK
alaScore 89

24 anmeldelser

Jun 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 24 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide præstationen.

brugervenlighed, pris, præstation

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 93/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 24 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Anmdeldelsesratings

  (92% af anmeldelser)
Viser alle 5 stjernede anmeldelser
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (8% af anmeldelser)
Viser alle 1 stjernede anmeldelser

Viser 24 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 24 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

epson ink

 

Epson ink is the only one I recommend for my printer

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

epson ink

 

Epson ink is the only one I recommend for my printer

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

multi pack

 

always a quality product well made case plus very well packed

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Epsom inks

 

I'm glad I got these inks they are very good value for the price

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good colour results when printing

 

3rd pack of these bought, always install without any difficulties and they last for expected amount of printing, no mess no fuss. Having moved away from HP printers and cartridges which seemed to plague me with streaking, leakage and airlocks on...

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent good quality Printer Ink

 

The ink is really good quality, and lasts also prompt deliver and various delivery options, brill

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

quality product

 

always purchase from Littlewoods knowing you will always get first class service

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Epson ink

 

So easy to order and is exactly what it is. Much cheaper than other high street brands.

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Poor value for money

 

the black ink is already running out, hardly used the printer since ink delivered last week. wont buy again and will change printer.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great ink

 

I am really happy with the ink get plenty of pages printed for it. Replaced current cartridges no problem

Aug 2017