HP DeskJet 2632 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 71 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide udskriftskvaliteten.

brugervenlighed, pris, præstation, design, udskriftskvalitet

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 94/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 71 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 71 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 71 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Quick set up

 

Clear instructions for setting this printer up, good for novices.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Works well

 

Easy to install

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Easy to set up

 

I was suprised how easy I found it to set up.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Fab printer excellent value

 

After searching for a printer I found this in Argos. Don't be put off by the cheap price. It is excellent. Took me a bit to set up but once I downloaded the app was very easy. Links to my Samsung phone and can print straight from email. One click! Also...

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Very good

 

Easy to set up and use! Great economical printer !

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great product

 

Great printer both in terms of functionality and design. Good print quality and speed, does what it says on the box. Would definitely recommend.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Quiet printer

 

Get argos insurance as printer never last that long but argos will replace happydays

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

My printer works very well

 

Just take it out box and print the only thing it may ask for code the code is 1234567

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great printer for the price

 

Very pleased with the purchase. Easy to set up with app to download for mobile devices. There is the option to use as plug and print for older devices or if WiFi not working. I have signed up for one of the ink replacement offers and the replacement...

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Wow

 

I bought it as it was under offer...quallity print out.

Nov 2017