HP DeskJet 2655 AiO

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 46 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, pris, præstation, design, størrelse

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 98/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 46 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 46 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 46 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (hp.com)

super great!

 

it was so easy to set up and I love the wireless!!!

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (hp.com)

Great Purchase

 

Bought it for the ink savings, love it for the mobile features! The remote printing and scanning work very well within our office's workflow. The scan and print quality far surpasses what I was expecting.

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (hp.com)

Deskjet 2655

 

I love that I can sent something to be printed from my IPad, I love that my printed scans and I can email documents with my HP app. So in love great features, love that it's white matches my office furnishings. Thank you HP I will be your #1 fan!

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (hp.com)

HP Deskjet 2655 Does It All

 

This printer scans, copies and prints and is very quiet. I love this printer.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (hp.com)

I am very pleased with this printer.

 

The setup was very easy. Much easier than my old printer. The control panel makes it so easy to see what's going on. I was so glad for the clear & understandable instructions & for the ease of finding help (but haven't needed it yet).

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (hp.com)

Great product

 

I love this printer. Set up is easy (except haven't been able to get wireless to work). It prints fast & clean & smooth. It is compact so doesn't take much space. & price is reasonable.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (hp.com)

works great simple ready to use out of the box !!!

 

works great love the over all size just trying to learn how to scan !

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (hp.com)

it is so good to have a printer again.

 

My old printer died and it was difficult without it. I ordered this at the HP website and it was delivered quickly. It was easy to set up and working right away.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (hp.com)

Great printer for home use.

 

This is a great printer for home use. Lots of automatic features like ordering print cartridges when the ink gets low. I don't print pictures, so I can't address that feature. I would definitely recommend this printer.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (hp.com)

Great design

 

,Love compact design, when all is closed slim compact takes up very little space and opens/closes with little every. Easy to synchronize with computer for wi fi printing. Retains settings for future printing needs.

Dec 2017

Prissammenligning for HP DeskJet 2655 AiO

  Forhandlere     Pris

NB: Tjek venligst produktoplysninger og pris hos forhandleren.