BenQ TH585

Vi har samlet og analyseret 3 ekspertanmeldelser og 36 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Eksperter bedømmer dette produkt til 83/100 og brugere til 93/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Apr 27, 2021. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 118440 anmeldelser af andre Projektorer. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 95/100 = Fremragende. Senest opdateret: Jun 30, 2022.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 39 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 39 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 39 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af : M. David Stone (pcmag.com)

BenQ TH585 Review

 

Aggressively priced for what it does ; Bright enough to throw a big image that can stand up to ambient light ; Excellent color accuracy and contrast for the price ; Low input lag means fast reaction time for gamers ; Supports 3D

Maximum input resolution limited to 1,920 by 1,080 for video sources, and 1,920 by 1,200 for PC connections ; No HDR support

BenQ's TH585 projector delivers low input lag for gaming, enough brightness for a large image that stands up to ambient light, and good color accuracy and contrast at a low price.

Sep 2020

Ekspertanmeldelse af (stuff.tv_in)

BenQ TH585 review

 

It comes with a gamertag

High brightness even with ambient lights on ; Retains sharpness and focus on max image size ; Great for fast-paced action games

Not the deepest blacks ; Slight rainbow effect

Might lean towards gaming more than home-theatre, but the BenQ TH585 offers plenty of reasons to be considered as a living-room favourite.

Sep 2020

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Thomas Johannsen (allesbeste.de)

BenQ TH585

 

Wir haben 32 Beamer getestet. Einen einzigen besten Beamer gibt es allerdings nicht, denn bei Videoprojektoren kommt es sehr auf den Anwendungsfall an. Der beste Beamer fürs Heimkino ist für uns der Epson EH-TW7400 aus dem LCD-Lager, oder der BenQ...

Gute Bildqualität in allen AnwendungenAuch für Filme geeignet

Geringer Zoom

Mit enormer Lichtausbeute, flexibler Aufstellung und dem günstigen Preis kann der TH585 punkten.

Mar 2022

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Exactly what I needed

 

Delighted with my purchase, I called up with to get some ideas on what would be best for my new bar. The knowledge from the team was second to none and what I got was perfect. Cheers Richer Sounds,

Mar 2022

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Great Quaility

 

Great quality picture at night. Useable through the day but not as vivid image. Easy to set up! Fan noise a little bit loud but just an excuse to turn the surround sound up a bit louder.

Feb 2022

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Excellent pictures in daylight and night

 

Bought this 2 weeks ago. Loving the experience of home cinema. Very bright projector. 4 star because no horizontal keystone adjust and little noisy for the price but I should have noticed in all fairness.

Dec 2021

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Excellent image.

 

We have watched 3 films using this and the projected image have been really strong, bright, clear with great definition. We are thrilled with the quality of visual and sound

Dec 2021

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Good but flawed projector

 

I purchased this as a replacemnt for a much older Infocus HD projector which developed a fault. I already own an older Benq 1070 which is OK and was good value. The Benq TH585 is also good value but the image, although bright with good colours is not...

Nov 2021

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Tremendous straight out the box

 

Set up and working with a fantastic picture within 10 minutes and that included fixing a retractable screen to the wall. Very impressed.

Nov 2021

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Benq TH585

 

Bought this online with option to deliver to store (Hanley). Projector arrived promptly and as ever the staff at RS were great (as expected). Iv had a W1070 for about 7 years now in the main room and fancied a gaming projector in the study - given the...

Okt 2021

Prissammenligning for BenQ TH585

Ingen priser på dette produkt

Top 5 Projektorer