Kidde Smoke Alarm with Light and Hush Button

Kidde Smoke Alarm with Light and Hush Button
alaScore 88

195 anmeldelser

Dec 2021

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 195 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 93/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 195 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 195 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

If has good features and was fitted easily

 

This was to replace an older alarm but is of better quality with extra features and was easy to fit to the landing ceiling. it also looks more modern and I would definitely buy again.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good value full sized alarm.

 

Great product with exit light included. Great value and very easy to install.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

A very good buy

 

What price safety ? An excellent product. Bought 2, one for downstairs hall and one for upstairs. Easy to fix.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Kidde Smoke Alarm with Light and Hush Button

 

It's hard to say whether it truly works as we haven't had a fire! The test function indicates that it will be a good alarm if necessary however - very loud and very bright light.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Kidde Smoke Alarm with Light and Hush Button

 

I purchased the smoke detector because my one had just died. I looked at Argos because of their rang of products and price. The one I chose was a good price, looks nice and was easy to install. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Well worth the money

 

This is great a little loud but does the job, which is what I wanted..

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

very good alarm

 

very good alarm very loud I don't think I would sleep through it, so yes excellent product

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

the emergency light is brilliant

 

i have nothing more to say

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Smoke Detector

 

Works well easy to fit. I have placed two of these alarms one at the Top and one at the bottom of my stairway. Protecting upper and lower floor area's.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good value alarm

 

This is a good value smoke alarm. It is easy to fit (although the batteries were a bit awkward). The alarm comes with batteries inside, but you have to take them out and turn them around for the thing to work. When you are at the checkout, don't take...

Sep 2017

Prissammenligning for Kidde Smoke Alarm with Light and Hush Button

Ingen priser på dette produkt