Hotpoint Ecotech HFC3C26WSV Full Size 14-Place Dishwasher - Silver

Hotpoint Ecotech HFC3C26WSV Full Size 14-Place Dishwasher - Silver
alaScore 89

11 anmeldelser

Nov 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 11 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Hotpoint Ecotech HFC3C26WSV Full Size 14-Place Dishwasher - Silver en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 11 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 11 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

I'm impressed

 

Well we replaced outlr Bosch dishwasher for the hotpoint. It's a great improvement on the clean. Only downside is the reduced power performance means dishes not that dry. Very clean however.

Aug 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Lovely and quiet

 

Had this a couple of weeks, does what it says, nice and quiet. Please note on eco cycle the door opens by itself when drying! I wondered what the heck was happening as it doesn't say this in any instruction manuals.

Aug 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Quiet, yet powerful

 

Bought this a little under a month ago, wow what a machine, very very quiet, ample space and the 3d wash function is amasing, couldn't be happier

Jun 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fantastic for the price

 

I have only had it a week now works well lots of space and looks good and what price now it's been reduced a fantastic buy.

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Looks good

 

I recently decided to invest in a dishwasher as i cook alot and was sick of scrubbing pots and pans , this dishwasher claims to remove the toughest baked on food with the 3D wash ...it does not if anything it bakes the food on more !!! Casserole dishes...

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Worked for one day

 

Currently awaiting an engineer as the dishwasher only completed one cycle and now won't work correctly. When it did wash the dishwasher was very quiet and easy to use .

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great

 

Very happy with product washes very well and is so quiet fantastic

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Brilliant machine

 

Had this 2 days and it washes and dries everything brilliantly, it's also so quiet you don't know it's even on , it's got so much room inside and love the 3D option , can never be disappointed with hotpoint

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great dishwasher!

 

Bought this dishwasher a month ago and it's going great! The 3D wash is great for pots and oven dishes! Very happy with it!

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

good features

 

I have had 2 hotpoint and this a cheaper version but just as good but cannot get free dishwaher tabs---anyone else had a problem

Apr 2018
1
2

Prissammenligning for Hotpoint Ecotech HFC3C26WSV Full Size 14-Place Dishwasher - Silver

Ingen priser på dette produkt