PANASONIC SC-AKX660E-K

PANASONIC SC-AKX660E-K
alaScore 89

30 anmeldelser

Nov 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 30 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide brugervenligheden.

pris, brugervenlighed, design

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får PANASONIC SC-AKX660E-K en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 30 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 30 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 30 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

great for the price.

 

Great value. Very loud. Lots of bass. HiFi is nice and compact

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

great bit of kit

 

ok so i recently bought this as a home entertainment kit . and its proved effective . the hifi does not support a toslink equipped t.v however this can be rectified by buying a tosling converter and the relevent cables . for an extra 20 pounds i now...

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great item

 

This is a great wee music system, great value for money, amazing sound.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great sound

 

Great little audio system plenty power and features worth every penny

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent stereo

 

Very good stereo, great sound and quality. This is hooked up to my TV aswell works great.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Love the look and the style.

 

Ordered yesterday and arrived today. Outstanding piece of kit. The windows are rattling. Sounds absolutely superb. Great value for money. Slight downfall was the short speaker cables. Ordered an extension for a few quid, so I'm not too unhappy.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Stereo

 

This is a very good stereo if youneed to put a phone or TV there is a enhance the sound make shore you turn it on because people are saying it not very loud I found that till I found that setting and it just as loud through my TV for sound it goes...

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Looks really great

 

Brought this a week and reaĺly pleased with it and great sound.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Panasonic hifi

 

I bought this for my wife who loves music very much she loves it

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Very loud

 

For the price this is a great stereo. Very loud and has great features.

Aug 2017

Prissammenligning for PANASONIC SC-AKX660E-K

Ingen priser på dette produkt