Panasonic FX650B

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 13 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene.

billedkvalitet, lyd, brugervenlighed, design, pris

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Panasonic FX650B en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 13 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 13 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 13 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Great picture and sound

 

Purchased this as a gift for my husband's birthday - I am now wife of the year! He is very pleased with it and I get peace and quiet.

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

QUALITY OF PICTURE & SOUND SUPERB.

 

SMART LOOKING TV. QUALITY AS YOU WOULD EXPECT FROM PANASONIC.. BOUGHT PANASONIC SMART SPEAKER WITH TV, HOWEVER DESPITE HELP DESK'S BEST EFFORTS WILL NOT WORK. I HAVE A WINDOWS PHONE & LAPTOP & THEY APPEAR NOT TO BE COMPATIBLE SO PLEASE NOTE

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Perfect replacement

 

We needed to replace our 15 year old Plasma set so this Panasonic model met all our requirements in terms of size, picture quality and price.

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Clear screen and and good sound

 

We replaced a smaller, older TV and are pleased with the extra apps which are easy to use

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

4K Picture quality unbelievable

 

Bought this model to replace a non 4K panasonic smart TV. The easiest set up I have ever experienced. The picture quality 4K or upscaled is excellent. Sound quality very good but when attached to a Panasonic soundbar with sub woofer the real experience...

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Very happy with my new Panasonic TV

 

I bought it just over a month ago and so glad I did brilliant TV and great features

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

easy set-up and great picture quality

 

A top quality TV with a 6 year guarantee - what's not to like!

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Great picture!

 

Bought this from RS in Watford. Great service as usual and fab tv. Used mainly for films and sport - fabulous picture in HD and gorgeous in 4K. Would recommend.

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Great TV

 

I wanted a new television but wasn't sure what was available or what I needed , only had a set budget. Richer Sounds talked me through what was available and suggested the Panasonic was the best all rounder for the price. Took their advice and after a...

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

perfect picture loverly sound

 

an exerlent television nice size for our room great picture and sound

Aug 2018
1
2

Prissammenligning for Panasonic FX650B

Ingen priser på dette produkt