Sony Shake X1D

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 36 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, størrelse, pris, design, pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Sony Shake X1D en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 36 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 25 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 25 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great versatile hi fi

 

I bought this product in February 2017 and I love it great sound reproduction also love the light affect and all the extras.

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great versatile hi fi

 

I bought this product in February 2017 and I love it great sound reproduction also love the light affect and all the extras.

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Great versatile hi fi

 

I bought this product in February 2017 and I love it great sound reproduction also love the light affect and all the extras.

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Shake? hardly a rumble..

 

I excitedly ordered this to replace my old Sony LBT-Dj2i (about 8 years old but still in use daily) Hooked it up, turned on and....? WHERES the Shake? is this 1800w of pure thumping loudness? Even at full blast like another reviewer said, conversations...

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Sony SHAKEX1D

 

The sound quality

No dab radio..speaker leads not long enough.

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

i bought this a month ago and am so happy that i did

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Kicking system

 

Excellent system, great bass, great sound even at the top end

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Looks fab and sound excelend.

 

Sound system is excellent ,and good price. Thank you,Argos!

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

great!!!

 

I reeceived this item about half year ago : I'm very pleased about the item and service.

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Very good sound

 

Much bigger than anticipated, but absolutely brilliant sound, especially at higher volumes. Lights a bit gimmicky but still ok.

Okt 2016

Prissammenligning for Sony Shake X1D

Ingen priser på dette produkt