LifeCam Cinema 720p HD Webcam

LifeCam Cinema 720p HD Webcam
alaScore 80

20 anmeldelser

Jun 2022

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 20 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 88/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 20 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 20 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

Decent LifeCam Cinema

 

It is a great camera but it does't seem to play well with Yahoo Messaging. Everything else works great. It is a clear picture.

Mar 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

LifeCam

 

Very nice webcam. I had a hard time to get it to install using the program disk. Then plugged it into my USB port, wham it was installed. Easy to use. Nice features.

Feb 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

Great picture and easy install!

 

This is my first experience with a webcam so after reading many of the reviews I chose the LifeCam Cineman 720p based on what others had written and I'm so glad I did! While I'm not new to computers, I'm new to webcams and this was so easy to set up....

Feb 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

installs and operates flawlessly

 

If you follow the instructions, the camera installs flawlessly on my E150s Dell workstation (which is a few years old). Am running Vista SP1 and had no issue with install or operation. The accompanying software required an OS upgrade, but I didn't need...

Jan 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

Excellent Choice

 

This camera does everything I need/want it to do and ise excellent for Skype and other web based video communications that I have used it with.

Dec 2010

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

Weak software

 

Pros

Dec 2010

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

LifeCam Cinema 720p HD Webcam

 

Great picture and sound quality. Easy to set up and use. Wish the camera stand was a little easier to position, but overall a very nice external webcam.

Dec 2010

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

Great WebCam

 

We own 2 of these. The picture is great on HDTV and the setup is flawless.

Nov 2010

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

LifeCam Cinema 720p HD Webcam

 

Great web camera. Easy to set up and the quality of the picture is very good for my needs.

Sep 2010

Brugeranmeldelse (dell.com)

life cam

 

Camera installed easily and performs great. allows me to keep in touch with my son stationed africa and grandkids in scotland at the present time.

Sep 2010
1
2