Sagem DTR 67320T

Vi har samlet og analyseret 295 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 84/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Sep 03, 2011. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 60932 anmeldelser af andre Digitale Videooptagere (DVR). alaScore™ for dette produkt er 81/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Dec 13, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 295 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 284 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 284 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Sagem DTR67320T

 

easy to set up and use lightweight

kept freezing didnt record as link series had to unplug to set itself again bought as a present taken back not happy would not buy again

Okt 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Sagem DTR67320T

 

Does the job with minimum setting up.

Haven't found any yet,

Sep 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Sagem DTR67320T

 

Easy to set up and easy to use.

Playback picture quality is adequate but not perfect, some fuzziness around sharp edges.

Sep 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Sagem DTR67320T

 

Easy to use and seems dependable so far.

Sep 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Sagem DTR67320T

 

I already have 1 of these, and have no problems, bought 1 for a 93 friend and he manages to use it without any problem, that must be good.

occasionally freezes, just un plug for 1 minute and all is ok.

Sep 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Sagem DTR67320T

 

It records and defers programmes.

screen size cant be changed ,remote doesn't switch TV on/off but if this is possible the manual does not give clear instructions and I have not found out how. clock only on show when not watchingTV guide is cramped and too much crowded into space on...

Sep 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Sagem DTR67320T

 

ease of use

none

Sep 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Sagem DTR67320T

 

easy to use as my wife thinks its simple as i have four of them

freezes up some times

Sep 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Sagem DTR67320T

 

Ability to programme/reprogramme while the device is operating,

Remote is tempramental, This later model doesn't seem to keep the audio and vision in sync when first started. The unit occasionally freezes

Sep 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Sagem DTR67320T

 

Plug in power supply easy to replace, Records programs and never fails. I have 5 all in the same house they are so good I bought more think I got the last one in stock. I work for a school and I am always being asked to record BBC prog for schools and...

They have stopped making this model why do they always stop making good items that work well.

Feb 2013