Sony DVP-SR760

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 1868 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, pris, størrelse, design

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre DVD-Afspillere får Sony DVP-SR760 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 1868 anmeldelser)

1 ekspertanmeldelser

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 1866 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 319 af 1866 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Sony DVP-SR760

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 230 user reviews of Sony DVP-SR760 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other DVD Players on Amazon.co.uk. People are impressed by the reliability and design. The size and price also get good feedback.

usability, price, size, design, reliability

90% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Jun 2022

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Sony DVP-SR760

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 3 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Sony DVP-SR760. La note moyenne du produit est 3.0 sur 5, tandis que les autres Lecteurs DVD ont une note moyenne de 3.8 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

67% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Jun 2022

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Sony DVP-SR760

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 40 recensioni utente su Sony DVP-SR760 da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione clienti per questo prodotto è 4.0/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.2/5 per altri Lettori DVD su Amazon.it.

95% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony DVP-SR760H Lettore DVD, NeroSony DVP-SR760H Lettore DVD, Nero

Jun 2022

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre Sony DVP-SR760

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 36 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto Sony DVP-SR760 en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 3.9/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 3.8/5 de otros productos en la categoria Reproductores DVD en Amazon.es.

89% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony DVP-SR760H Reproductor de DVDSony DVP-SR760H Reproductor de DVD

Jun 2022

Ekspertanmeldelse af (whathifi.com)

Sony DVP-SR760H DVD Player overview

 

SONYDVPSR760HB

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

SUPERB VALUE AND GOOD SIZE

 

I bought this as a second household player and am really happy with it. It's very quiet, smooth to operate, responsive remote control and good quality picture. I love the small size of it too, so it fits in well.

Jul 2021

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Good little gizmo

 

Wanted a cheap DVD player and got it. Very good value, easy to set up, does what it says. Nice.

Jul 2021

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Compact and Neat

 

I bought this a few weeks ago and am very pleased with it. It is compact, neat and doesn't take up much room. It does what it says on the tin.

Jul 2021

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Sony DVD player

 

I've only had it couple of weeks I've only used it ti try it out.but looks the part as I only buy good quality Sony goods.

Jun 2021

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Sony DVD Player - DVPSR760

 

This is the second player of the same type that I bought...primarily because of reliability and ease of use. Small size. fits anywhere, great picture.

Jun 2021

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Quality bit of kit

 

This player is easy to operate, reliable and displays high quality image.

Maj 2021

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

simple and easy

 

The disc player is easy to use not complicated just switch it on insert disc and it gets on with it. Great picture nice piece of kit

Maj 2021

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Basic dvd player

 

We bought this to be able to play disney DVD's to our grandaughter, just like we used to with her mother all those years ago. The player itself is a basic dvd player which while fine for what we wanted, it was disappointing to discover that it doesn't...

Maj 2021

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Easy set up

 

Good picture, would recommend.Easy to set up and use,

Maj 2021

Top 5 DVD-Afspillere