Nespresso by Krups Essenza XN110840 - Piano Black

Nespresso by Krups Essenza XN110840 - Piano Black
alaScore 89

11 anmeldelser

Sep 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 11 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 98/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 11 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 11 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Krups Essenza Nespresso Coffee Machine

 

"Excellent product. Simple/easy to use/assemble. Good value and does exactly what you want it to do! "

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great coffee machine, excellent delivery service!

 

"Great coffee machine, excellent delivery service! Highly recommended! "

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Small and efficient

 

"A stylish Nespresso machine that will not take much space on your worktop. "

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Best Small Coffee Machine Out there

 

"So happy with this purchase. It looks smart, packs a punch and my partner was so happy with it. Would recommend to anyone. Very happy with AO's delivery service too. "

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Perfect coffee machine

 

"Ideal size, fits in my kitchen perfectly. Coffee is lovely although I haven't figured out the right cup size for the right cup as the shots produce a small amount. "

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Kurps nespresso

 

"it came in a protected box and it's exactly the one I was looking for - it's great how AO gives amazing prices and amazing products at the same time"

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Super little Number.

 

"Very Stylish Machine , Packs a Punch for the Money ."

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Fantastic purchase

 

"Great birthday gift for coffee lover. Comes with some fantastic sample pods with a variety of strengths, flavours and origins. Very pleased with the customer care too! "

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Stylish product with great features

 

"So much quieter than I thought it would be which is a bonus. Really simple to set up & use. Would definitely recommend :) "

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Just Perfect

 

"Don't drink a lot of coffee but I do like a decent cup! Perfect for me. Looks smart and so compact. :) *****"

Feb 2019
1
2