BaByliss 4580U Replacement Energy Cells

BaByliss 4580U Replacement Energy Cells
alaAverage 5

15 anmeldelser

Dec 2021

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 15 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 15 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 15 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (asda.com)

Easy shop

 

I use this product regulaly but can not buy it localy. it was great to find Asda sold it on line and cheaper than I have had to pay for it in the past.

Feb 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (asda.com)

Babyliss replacement Energy cells

 

Good value for money needed these replacement cells for my Babyliss hair styler which I purchased at the same time.

Feb 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (asda.com)

Good Value

 

Good value for money, these refills are excellent, easy to use and provide longer lasting gas for your BaByliss.

Jan 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (asda.com)

simple screw in easy to use

 

simple srewin cartridges easy to use lasts longer cheaper from asda

Jan 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (asda.com)

good

 

long lasting, great :D

Dec 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (asda.com)

Long lasting! does what it says

 

Never thought I would ever manage without my previous gas powered hair styler but the Babyliss styler and these replacement energy cells are fabulous. Great to get two in the pack which last a long time - one in use, one as back up and when I start...

Dec 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (asda.com)

best available price

 

Ordered on line for store pick-up.E-mailed me when in store. No problems.

Dec 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (asda.com)

cheapest price anywhere

 

I can't fault these energy cells and they are the cheapest price at Azda. I used to have the Braun heat tongues but when Braun stopped supplying their gas cartridges and made my heat tongues obsolete they saved me money as these are a lot cheaper at Azda.

Okt 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (asda.com)

WOW.Brill value.

 

Hunted on the internet for the best deal on these gas cartridges and was astounded when i saw the price and availability from ASDA.Same item from other companies more than £1 more expensive.How do ASDA manage these great deals time after time.

Sep 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (asda.com)

Replacement Energy Cells

 

They were just a I expected. They fit my appliance and were working just fine. The delivery service was great and the price was the lowest I could find anywhere so I will be buying these again from ASDA

Sep 2012
1
2

Prissammenligning for BaByliss 4580U Replacement Energy Cells

Ingen priser på dette produkt