Beauty Works Large Paddle Brush

Beauty Works Large Paddle Brush
alaAverage 5

8 anmeldelser

Dec 2021

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 8 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 8 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 8 af 8 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

Bought this for my extensions glides through with no problem excellent quality as usual from beauty works little expensive though was told I would get a free gift aswell but didn't

Jul 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Love it! Great for taming kids hair and styling

 

I bought this last month and wasn't sure about paying more than I normally would... for a brush! Well, it is the best brush ever! It helps make hair sit lovely when blow drying and can help do the quickest and neatest pony tail ever! Suits all hair...

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Its a wonder brush

 

Bought for my own hair which is fine and also for my hair extensions and words amazing on both no tangles and good finish

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Absolutely incredible brush

 

Don't know how I lived without this brush in my life! Had my first set of beauty works extensions put in about 2 weeks ago and was struggling to brush my hair so the salon recommend I buy this brush and my god I'm pleased I did. It just effortlessly...

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Hairdressers. Advice

 

Bought this. For my daughter. Hairdressers. Advised. Her. To buy this. One. Has been a good. Buy. Untangling. Her hair. Easier

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Paddle Brush

 

Fantastic brush will remove knots from your hair effortlessly and won't rip out hair extension bonds - highly recommend

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Large paddle brush

 

Perfect for both my extensions and real hair. Other brushes snag and ruin where as this just glides through! Definitely better than any brush I've ever had and I look forward to my extensions lasting longer!

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Nice

 

Great brush. Would recommend to anyone. Fast delivery

Okt 2016

Prissammenligning for Beauty Works Large Paddle Brush

Ingen priser på dette produkt