Clinique Clinique Happy for Men 50ml Cologne Spray

Clinique Clinique Happy for Men 50ml Cologne Spray
alaAverage 5

8 anmeldelser

Jan 2023

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 8 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 8 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 8 af 8 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Smells amazing

 

I love this scent on my husband. Delivery quick and easy to collect

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Smells lovely

 

I bought this for my boyfriend as he really like this product and of course smells gorgeous on him :0)

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great fragrance

 

Bought for a present however having purchased this elsewhere previously I know its a really nice cologne and excellent value as a little goes a long way.

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Would buy again

 

I bought this for my son he loves it , good value for money smells Devine

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Lovely aftershave

 

Really excellent quality as what you would expect for Clinique. This is my husbands favourite scent and he is very very happy with this gift

Nov 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Commanding Presence

 

This is my favourite fragrance of all time. A scent that is clean, fresh and simply stunning. Any man wearing this fragrance commands the room in a beautiful way without the sense of over powering. I while heartedly recommend Clinique Happy for Men.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Seduction spray

 

This spray is definatley as good Lynx Africa, Brut or even Old Spice. I am definatley a chick magnet with one spray of this beast.

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

After shave

 

Fast delivery. Lovely smell very happy with purchase

Dec 2016