JBL Charge 4

JBL Charge 4
alaScore 96

14 anmeldelser

Jan 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 14 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

pris, pålidelighed, størrelse

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 93/100 og eksperter vurderede dette produkt 80/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 14 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 14 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 14 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Editor's Choice

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Tim Gideon (pcmag.com)

JBL Charge 4

 

The JBL Charge 4 is an excellent option for those who want a waterproof, powerful-sounding portable Bluetooth speaker in a moderately sized frame.

Powerful audio performance with rich bass and crisp, clear highs. Gets quite loud for its size. Waterproof.

No speakerphone function. Mono audio output.

The Charge 4 sounds excellent for a mono speaker at this price. Its solid build is waterproof and, for all of its output, not terribly big. There are other solid options in this price range—the EcoXGear EcoSlate, the Bose SoundLink Color II, and the...

Dec 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af : David Carnoy (cnet.com)

JBL Charge 4 Bluetooth speaker gets some key upgrades

 

Due out this fall, the fully waterproof JBL Charge 4 offers improved sound, battery life and USB-C connectivity.

Aug 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af : David Carnoy (cnet.com.au)

JBL Charge 4 Bluetooth speaker gets some key upgrades

 

Due out this fall, the fully waterproof JBL Charge 4 offers improved sound, battery life and USB-C connectivity.

Sep 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af : David Carnoy (cnet.co.uk)

JBL Charge 4 Bluetooth speaker gets some key upgrades

 

Due out this fall, the fully waterproof JBL Charge 4 offers improved sound, battery life and USB-C connectivity.

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Josefine Milosevic (connect.de)

JBL Charge 4 und Flip 4 im Praxistest

 

Wir haben die zwei Bluetooth-Speaker Charge 4 und Flip 4 des Soundspezialisten JBL verglichen. Wie gut klingen sie im Praxistest?

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Superb sound quality.

 

Excellent product, quality and value. Delighted with the purchase.

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Great sound for the size

 

I bought this as I'm spending a lot of time away and wanted a speaker I can take with me that's more powerful than laptop speakers. I'm really pleased with this purchase - still early days but the sound is powerful and amply fills a room, and the...

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Does what it says on the tin.

 

Bought at Xmas, good service as usual and a good product with good concise instructions that work, a pleasant surprise for something to be so simple, it is only a speaker mind!

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Great Sound

 

I bought this as a present for my wife at Christmas and she loves it! Easy to set up and use and it sounds amazing!

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

good choice

 

Your staff helped me make the right choice. This form is too long

Dec 2018
1
2