Indesit RAA29S.1 80/20 Fridge Freezer - Silver - A+ Rated

Indesit RAA29S.1 80/20 Fridge Freezer - Silver - A+ Rated
alaAverage 5

7 anmeldelser

Dec 2021

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 7 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 7 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 7 af 7 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent Fridge Freezer

 

"Just like a Tardis Appears small on the outside but big on the inside! Well designed with plenty of storage space available. Decent sized Freezer box at the top all working well and very quiet. Nice bright light in the Fridge and a good looking...

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Helpful

 

" I am very happy with the fridge. It fits perfectly into my kitchen. Exactly what I was looking for. Plenty of space for my family The product was delivered when I was told it would be "

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

good product & service

 

"Delivery timed well, you get SMS with 3 hr window. Great product, really pleased"

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great Fridge Freezer

 

"Firstly, the colour looks much better than the photo on the website - it really is silver with grey trim to the doors. So far, after a couple of weeks, I can't fault it. It works well; it doesn't stay on all the time, and, most importantly after a...

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Amazing

 

"From the moment I picked what item I wanted from a huge selection,the service was easy quick and very friendly, delivery was spot on. I couldn't praise this company anymore, highly recommended "

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent purchase

 

"The fridge looks so smart and modern the pictures do not do it justice. The delivery team were so lovely and helpful in bringing it in and making sure I was happy with the placement. Great space inside fridge and freezer much more than you think. "

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Fab service!

 

"Brilliant service from the phone call to order through to delivery! I would normally have ordered on line but as I had a couple of questions I called! I'd forgotten how good it is to speak to a person! Will recommend to family and friends! "

Jan 2019

Prissammenligning for Indesit RAA29S.1 80/20 Fridge Freezer - Silver - A+ Rated

Ingen priser på dette produkt