Hoover HOZP717IN (Black)

Hoover HOZP717IN (Black)
alaAverage 5

10 anmeldelser

Dec 2021

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 10 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 10 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 10 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great product

 

"Great product, has cable fitted but requires a plug. Looks really classy with the black glass. Heats up very quickly. When the the cooking programme ends the display flashes Ca Loc it means child lock activated/deactivated no mention in the manual of...

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Hoover single oven

 

"Loving this oven easy to use easy to clean manual is reader friendly oven a great price and looks stunning in place "

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent Service

 

"Amazing customer service!! Very helpful and considerate. I will definitely be using you again."

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Oven

 

"My new Hoover Electric oven is fantastic is great it's much better than the old one it replaced it's easy to use and got loads of different settings to cook different stuff. "

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Brilliant as usual

 

"AO kept in touch all the way. Goods arrived in first class order exactly at the arranged time. Staff polite and friendly. Will definitely use again. The oven is really good and exceptional value for money."

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Hoover HOZP717IN Built In Electric Single Oven - Black Glass - A+ Rated

 

"Love my new oven, very modern, great looking, easy to use and keep clean, A+ rating for oven so less electricity used and therefore better for the environment to reduce our carbon footprint. In hindsight I wish I had purchased the WIFI model moving...

Jan 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent product

 

"Great value, bought as our inherited oven kept shorting. This is wonderful, easy to use, easy to keep clean, cooks food!"

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Love it.

 

"Really smart new oven. Prompt and efficient delivery. "

Dec 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Hey good cookin'

 

"Well designed with ease of use at the forefront. Classy looking. "

Okt 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Happy happy happy

 

"Great looking cooker. Easy to install. Cooks well and even. So far ive not found anything i dont like. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Okt 2018

Prissammenligning for Hoover HOZP717IN (Black)

Ingen priser på dette produkt