Vu+ DUO2

Vu+ DUO2
alaScore 93

886 anmeldelser

Dec 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 886 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 88/100 og eksperter vurderede dette produkt 94/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 886 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 56 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Receiver.de (receiver.de)

VU+ Duo² Receiver Test 2019

 

Hightech Receiver können das Fernseherlebnis maßgeblich aufwerten. Der wurde in den Rezensionen sehr positiv bewertet. Wir haben uns das Produkt einmal genauer angeschaut.

Sehr umfangreiche und technisch hochwertige Ausstattung ; Attraktives Design ; Simples Betriebssystem

Leider ist die Installation hier etwas umständlich und dauert etwas.

Rezensionen sehr positiv bewertet. Wir haben uns das Produkt einmal genauer angeschaut.

Jun 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Excellent value cordless phones!

 

Got these half price so even more of a bargain. Slim design and very clear reception. Well pleased!

Jul 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good value for money

 

This item represents good value for the money. I was especially lucky to buy it at half price sale. Easy to use and set up.

Jul 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

talktalk twin telephones

 

Excellent easy to install. Can hear very clear with volume control.

Jul 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

great value for money

 

I wanted a set of phones that i could use while in different locations in my house.

Jul 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good value

 

This product is good value for money and is easy to use.

Jul 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good basic telephone

 

good basic telephone set. Easy to set up. Ordinary AA rechargeable batteries.

Jun 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

ideal phones

 

i have one phone down stairs and one upstairs. they are ideal and are very useful although it is hard to here them if you are in another room.

Jun 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

excellent!!!!!!!

 

Look wise good,voice exellent,I like the colour also,its different. My family is very happy with this product

Jun 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great value phones

 

Great value, only thing that ould improve these phones would be a loudspeaker. large buttons with gaps between each button, unlike some that are small and close together so you end up pressing the wrong button. Great phones for all ages.

Jun 2011

Prissammenligning for Vu+ DUO2

Ingen priser på dette produkt