Kenwood KVC5100S Chef Elite Stand Mixer, Silver

Kenwood KVC5100S Chef Elite Stand Mixer, Silver
alaAverage 5

7 anmeldelser

Dec 2021

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 7 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 7 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 7 af 7 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Preparing superb cakes for all

 

Excellent and helpful service in store directed me to this product. Does what I need, with excellent results, splash guard is an excellent addition to ones I have used in the past.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Excellent helper

 

Really happy with this purchase. Really quiet, powerful machine. Easy to operate. Looking forward to many years of baking.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Very good, easy to use, quality product

 

Very easy to use appliance and feels very sturdy when in use. Have so far use it for various cakes and am looking forward to trying other creations. It is also very easy to take apart and clean, and the bowl and attachments fit in my small dishwasher....

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Christmas gift for new cook

 

I bought this mixer as a gift for my husband as, in retirement, he has decided to try his hand at baking. I was initially unsure of his commitment to this new hobby and didn't want to buy something too expensive. I really liked the look of this mixer...

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Really Pleased

 

My last Kenwood Chef lasted for 43 years and had no choice due too the quality and reliability but to replace with the same product. Ordered online and picked up the next day on the click and collect service which is excellent.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Great quality and versatility

 

The Chef lives up to it's reputation, despite the lack of a recipe book. It has all the sturdiness and strength the product always stands for.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Kenwood chef elite

 

A great machine which does every thing the manufacturers say. Would be pleased to recommend to friends and family

Sep 2017

Prissammenligning for Kenwood KVC5100S Chef Elite Stand Mixer, Silver

Ingen priser på dette produkt