Ninja Nutri Chef NN100UK

Ninja Nutri Chef NN100UK
alaAverage 5

36 anmeldelser

Aug 2022

Vi har samlet og analyseret 36 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 100/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Jun 23, 2017. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 250084 anmeldelser af andre Mixere & Blendere. Senest opdateret: Aug 10, 2022.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 36 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 36 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Excellent protuct

 

It's very powerful and useful equipment. It blends smoothies perfectly as well as mixture for raw cakes. Guidelines how to use programs was very helpful. The only one disadvantage it's very very loud. Despite that, it's prerfect price and quality...

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

easy to clean

 

Over the years I've had several different types of blenders - this one is outstanding in its ease of cleaning. It's definitely something which is going to be used a lot

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant!!!

 

Everything is perfect! I used to make smoothie, it is easy to make!

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

It is super!

 

I am wery happy!

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant smoothie maker

 

I have used my ninja everyday since I purchased it. It is easy to use with the programs available and is more powerful than a nutri bullet. I love it.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Meets all my blending needs and beyound

 

A fantastic Kitchen sytem which is smart due to its programmed functions. The guide is really useful now I will never have a lumpy smoothie again !!!

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Fantastic only used blender for my shakes

 

Love my ninja, I was going to buy a nutribullet but so glad I brought my ninja, love the beakers does exactly what I wanted it for

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Powerful and makes lovely smoothies...

 

Yet to try use on mince meat

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Excellent

 

We prepare smoothies daily and this machine is great for that, especially as it is done automatically and according to your needs, so not pressing or standing by is required. Just fantastic.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

My new best friend!

 

I use my Ninja every day, sometimes twice, and its even helped me loose weight. Finding nothing in for breakfast I was able to say "How about pancakes?" and in the time it took to get the pan out and warm some oil the batter was made.

Nov 2017

Prissammenligning for Ninja Nutri Chef NN100UK

Ingen priser på dette produkt