Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 70-200mm f/2.8G ED VR II

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 70-200mm f/2.8G ED VR II
alaAverage 5

17 anmeldelser

Okt 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 17 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også brugervenligheden imponerer, men værdien for pengene værdsættes ikke af folk.

brugervenlighed, størrelse

pris

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 17 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Anmdeldelsesratings

  (100% af anmeldelser)
Viser alle 5 stjernede anmeldelser
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 

Funktioner

brugervenlighed
  Vis positive (100%)Endnu ingen(Vis alle)
pris
  Endnu ingenVis negative (100%)(Vis alle)
størrelse
  Vis positive (100%)Endnu ingen(Vis alle)

Viser 15 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 15 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

Nion 70-200mm

 

Overall, a wonderful lens, highly recommended. SO great for indoor sports due to F2.8. My only complaint is that's it is a h-e-a-v-y lens....but SOOOOOO worth it!! Enjoy!!

Durable ; Easy To Use ; Reliable

Aug 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

Great lens

 

Great lens for indoor sports, when the weather gets warmer will see how it does outdoor sports

Heavy bulky

Feb 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

Amazing Lens!

 

I have been saving for some time to buy this amazing lens! I'm so excited to get out and take photos! It is very expensive, but you have to pay for quality products.

Beautiful bokeh ; Easy To Use ; Fast accurate auto-focus ; Improves Picture Quality ; Sharp Photos

expensive ; Heavy but worth it

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

 

I absolutely LOVE this lens!!! If you want the best of the best pictures then buy this lens...hurry.....go buy it now!!!!!!

Easy To Use ; Improves Picture Quality ; Very sharp

Heavy

Dec 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

AMAZING LENS!!!!

 

The sharpest lens at this range, great for sports portraits and walking around.

Easy To Use ; Improves Picture Quality ; Sharp

Heavy

Dec 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

Great Lens

 

D7000 and this lens have been on my wish list for a while. What a great combination! Mostly used for shooting Junior hockey so far. Sharp clear pics and very fast/accurate focus. Took a bit getting used to as its larger and heavier than the plastic...

Easy To Use ; Improves Picture Quality

Nov 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

Great Buy!!

 

I bought this lens to photography my son's football season. It is a great lens to have! The football pics from the sidelines are more than I could have anticipated! Love this lens!

Improves Picture Quality

Sep 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

Worth every penny

 

This is my new go to lens for sporting events. It isn't one that you can hand hold for very long though so plan on bringing a tripod or unipod along with you.

Fast accurate auto-focus ; Good in low light ; Sharp

Heavy bulky

Sep 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

Love!

 

I'm a professional photographer and this lens is top quality. I use a range of professional lenses but this was my recent purchase - I don't regret it for a second! I didn't think I'd love it as I had the range while I shot Canon and rarely used this...

Easy To Use ; Improves Picture Quality

Bulky Design

Jul 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

Quality lens

 

Besides it being bulky, this is a wonderful lens. There is zero distortion and the end results are amazing! Great glass! Buy this is you have the funds!

Easy To Use ; Improves Picture Quality

Bulky Design

Jun 2011
1
2