Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 1507 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, pris, design, pålidelighed

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 88/100 og eksperter vurderede dette produkt 83/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 1507 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 146 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 146 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Trusted Reviews (trustedreviews.com)

Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II

 

Canon has updated its flagship flatbed scanner, but an ‘update' isn't always what you think. How does the Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II compare with the original?

Auto-scan button, Easy to use ScanGear driver, Scans good range of media

My ImageGarden too simple, Comparatively poor fine grating results, No separate OCR app

Aug 2013

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Simon Handby (expertreviews.co.uk)

Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II review

 

An excellent scanner for capturing art, transparencies, prints or other creative work in great detail

Jun 2013

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Max Mutter Steven Tata (techgearlab.com)

Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II Review

 

As of October of 2018 the Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II has been discontinued. For an up to date review of current scanners, head on over to our main...

For those that want to digitize old photos, stamps, pages of a book, film negatives, or basically anything else that can't be fed through a document scanner, the is a good and reasonably priced choice.

Jun 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af (testberichte-blogger.de)

Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II – Der Alleskönner

 

Der Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II scheint alles zu können. Sehen das Kunden und Experten genauso?

vielfältige Scanmöglichkeiten ; vier Halter ; Infrarot-Abtastung gegen Staub und Kratzer ; hohe Scanqualität ; umfangreicher Lieferumfang

etwas teurer Preis ; Bildbearbeitungsprogramm mit wenig Funktionen

Jan 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Ludo Schildermans (diskidee.be)

Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II fotoscanner

 

Canon introduceert in de CanoScan scannerserie een nieuw topmodel voor het in hoge resolutie scannen van foto's, documenten en films.

Apr 2013

Ekspertanmeldelse af (besteproduct.nl)

Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II

 

Niet echt, maar het is een voorlopige indicatie omdat de huidige score voor de Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II gebaseerd is op te weinig testen voor een definitief oordeel. Check gebruikerservaringen of eventueel de ranglijst van Scanners voor alternatieven.

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Works well

 

Seems to be a few years old in the technology, but scanners don't seem to update too quickly.

Decent scanning. Scans multiple photos and automatically splits them. Good negative and slide scanning.

None noted yet for my needs.

Feb 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Works well

 

Seems to be a few years old in the technology, but scanners don't seem to update too quickly.

Decent scanning. Scans multiple photos and automatically splits them. Good negative and slide scanning

None noted yet for my needs

Feb 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

compatible with 8.1

 

Very pleased with the ease of installation of the scanner software.

I purchased this scanner because my new laptop with windows 8.1 would not support my old cannon scanner. This scanner works great with windows 8.1. I picked this scanner because I have old 35mm negatives that I want to scan, old slides, etc. This...

I don't have any cons at this time

Feb 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

compatible with 8.1

 

Very pleased with the ease of installation of the scanner software.

I purchased this scanner because my new laptop with windows 8.1 would not support my old cannon scanner. This scanner works great with windows 8.1. I picked this scanner because I have old 35mm negatives that I want to scan, old slides, etc. This...

I don't have any cons at this time.

Feb 2015