Philips Hue White and Colour Ambiance B22 Twin Pack - A+ Rated

Philips Hue White and Colour Ambiance B22 Twin Pack - A+ Rated
alaScore 89

19 anmeldelser

Feb 2020

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 19 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 98/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 19 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 19 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Hue colour and white b22s

 

"The hue range of products are just simply brilliant and I now have over 20 different bulbs and devices throughout the house. Be warned, their addictive."

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Pleased

 

"Works brilliantly with my current set up and I can change the lights to a colour that suits me such as a nice warm glow for the evening so that I can relax and unwind. "

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Ace

 

"Love these lights. Colour is excellent and love how you can dim the lights too and It's so easy to set up . Glad I found it at a good price though as don't think it's worth the rrp "

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Amazing product

 

"An even better product than I had initially thought! Great choice of colours, really changes the atmosphere of the room. I would highly recommend this product."

Apr 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Add Hue to your home

 

"These lights are superb. Setting them up is simplicity itself, using the Philips Hue app in conjunction with the Hue hub that you must have for this system to work properly. Once lights have been added to the system, you can create lighting schemes...

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

great experience

 

"My 3rd addition to the Hue lighting in our house, you must have the Hue Bridge to attach the light but was an easy process to add the extra light, we have also programmed it to come on and off at different times whilst we are away which is a great...

Mar 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Philips Hue Setup

 

"Fantastic results from this equipment haven't even seen half of what they can do. AO shop was fantastically helpful"

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great lights!

 

"Bought a starter kit and two further light bulbs. Can not fault them. Every colour and brightness you need, easy to set up and control with your phone! "

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great fun

 

"I love these bulbs, fantastic colour settings to create whatever ambience you want. The app is great too, very easy to set up and control and links to Hive and Alexa. Easy to add additional switches definitely recommend them."

Feb 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Hue philips

 

"Absolutely awesome lighting System and very simple to use. I'd recommend this system to everyone. . 5/5 "

Feb 2019
1
2

Prissammenligning for Philips Hue White and Colour Ambiance B22 Twin Pack - A+ Rated

  Forhandlere     Pris

NB: Tjek venligst produktoplysninger og pris hos forhandleren.

Top 5 Smart belysning