Elgato Eve Energy

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 101 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide pålideligheden. Også størrelsen imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til værdien for pengene.

brugervenlighed, størrelse, pålidelighed, design

pris

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 88/100 og eksperter vurderede dette produkt 62/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 101 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 101 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 101 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af : David Priest (cnet.com)

Elgato Eve Energy review: This smart plug fails to electrify a flooded market

 

Elgato's new smart plug lacks the ambition to offer anything truly new or important.

The Elgato Eve Energy smart plug is compact, HomeKit enabled and features one of the deeper HomeKit apps out there.

The $50 price tag still feels a little high for products like this, and the app lacks the intuitive user interface of its competition. Worst of all, you can't control it remotely without an Apple TV.

Elgato's Eve Energy smart plug is a solid product, but doesn't leave enough of an impression in an already-saturated market.

Feb 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Jon L. Jacobi (pcworld.com)

Elgato Eve connected-home system review: Elegant design and operation with HomeKit compatibility

 

If Elgato's HomeKit kit products aren't an homage to the movie Wall-E, I'll eat my hat. It would be a baseball hat, and my least favorite, but I don't think I have to worry. Look at the image above. Even if the company claims otherwise.

Simple and easy to use

Currently does not support switching on and off according to a schedule ; Pricey for a remote on/off switch

This wireless on/off switch can report your energy consumption, but it won't dim a connected light and it can't do anything according a schedule.

Feb 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Roger Fingas (appleinsider.com)

Review: Elgato's Eve Energy smartplug is easy to use, but highlights HomeKit's flaws

 

Elgato's Eve Energy smartplug is a perfectly serviceable home automation product, but in some ways it proves that Apple's HomeKit platform still has a ways to go before it becomes mainstream.

Easy setup ; Offers quick control & consumption monitoring ; Well-designed companion app

Bluetooth limits automation functions ; Expensive ; Just one socket, can't be used outdoors ; The Eve Energy costs $49.95 at the ; or ; .

Apr 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Jon L. Jacobi (macworld.com)

Elgato Eve connected-home system review: Elegant design and operation with HomeKit compatibility

 

If Elgato's HomeKit kit products aren't an homage to the movie Wall-E, I'll eat my hat. It would be a baseball hat, and my least favorite, but I don't think I have to worry. Look at the image above. Even if the company claims otherwise.

Feb 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Stefan Molz (maclife.de)

Test: Elgato Eve Energy - diese HomeKit-Steckdose hört auf Siri

 

Bezüglich der Verfügbarkeit von zu Apples Smarthome-Schnittstelle HomeKit kompatiblen Produkten ist Deutschland ein Entwicklungsland, denn die Auswahl an Geräten ist recht überschaubar. Das breiteste Angebot HomeKit-kompatibler Smarthome-Gadgets stammt...

der wohl einfachste Einstieg in die Welt der Smarthomes, HomeKit-Unterstützung, schnell eingerichtet, in der Regel schnelle Schaltzeiten, Fernzugriff möglich

Fernzugriff setzt Apple TV 3 oder 4 voraus, Schaltzeiten via Siri, keine IFTTT-Unterstützung

Eve Energy ist der vermutlich einfachste und auch günstigste Einstieg in die Welt des via HomeKit gesteuerten Smarthomes. Die verbesserte Hardware und beständigen Updates der Eve-App bezeugen zudem das Commitment Elgatos zur Eve-Produktreihe. Einzig...

Mar 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Erik Costoulas (macworld.idg.se)

Elgato Eve Energy – Smart Homekit-plugg som kan prata med Siri

 

Med Elgato Eve Energy kan du styra eluttagen med Siri – och hålla koll på hemmets energitjuvar.

Funkar med Homekit ; Håller koll på energiåtgång ; Kräver ingen separat hubb

Bugg tvingar oss till återställning av enheten ; Appen saknar viktiga funktioner ; Vissa småbuggar i appen

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (webhallen.com)

Elgato Eve Energy

 

Kände mig både dum och lite irriterad när jag nyfiket installerade denna och skulle ladda hem appen, på min Samsung, för att upptäcka att det tydligen bara finns stöd för Apple. Jag har dock bara mig själv att skylla då detta står i...

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (webhallen.com)

Elgato Eve Energy

 

Grym produkt som gör vad den ska.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (mediamarkt.de)

Super Stecker

 

Dieser Stecker ist Klasse. Die installation ist super einfach. Auch die Einbindung in Apple Homekit funktioniert ohne Probleme. Die Steuerung über die Eve App oder Homekit macht keine Probleme.

einfache installation , funktioniert super mit Homekit , zuverlässig

nicht mit Alexa kompatibl

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (mediamarkt.de)

Definitiv eine weiter Empfehlung

 

Also ich habe mir die Steckdose vom hause Elgato gekauft da uch nach und nach mein Haus automatisieren möchte. Dies hat angefangen mit einigen Hue Lampen vom Hause Philips. Nun wollte ich auch einige Steckdosen Automatisieren wie z.B meine...

Zuverlässig , Automatisierbar , Kompatible mit Apple Homekit

keine

Jun 2018

Prissammenligning for Elgato Eve Energy

Ingen priser på dette produkt