Emerson Sensi

Emerson Sensi
alaScore 92

11 anmeldelser

Sep 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 11 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 73/100 og eksperter vurderede dette produkt 71/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 11 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 10 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af : John R. Quain (digitaltrends.com)

Emerson Sensi Thermostat review

 

The Sensi smart thermostat offers plain Jane functionality at a price that's easy on the wallet.

Aug 2014

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Megan Wollerton (cnet.com)

This smart thermostat has the touch

 

Emerson's touchscreen Sensi smart thermostat is easy to adjust and it works with Alexa, Google Assistant and Siri.

Emerson's $169 Sensi Touch Wi-Fi Thermostat works with Alexa, Google Assistant and Siri (via Apple HomeKit). Its touchscreen interface is responsive and easy to use.

While its touchscreen works well and the design is an improvement over the older Sensi smart thermostat, it still looks a little outdated.

The Sensi Touch is a solid smart thermostat, but consider the Ecobee3 Lite or the Nest E if you're looking for similar features and a sleeker look.

Nov 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Megan Wollerton (cnet.com)

Emerson Sensi review: A smart thermostat you might actually be able to afford

 

Don't be fooled by its plain exterior; Emerson's Sensi Wi-Fi Programmable Thermostat is a smart upgrade.

Emerson's $130 Sensi Wi-Fi Programmable Thermostat costs less than many other smart-home models, its button interface and app are thoughtfully arranged and it works with Amazon's Alexa.

The Sensi doesn't come with algorithmic learning, remote sensors or geofencing capabilities; the thermostat hardware is on the plain side of the spectrum.

The Sensi is a solid option if you're looking for a smart thermostat upgrade that still manages to keep things simple.

Okt 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Jason D'Aprile (techhive.com)

Emerson Sensi Touch review: A big step up from the first-generation, but it’s not as deluxe as the competition

 

This is a smart and stylish thermostat, but it's not in the same league as Nest or Ecobee.

Stylish design, with a bright touchscreen ; Lots of programming flexibility ; Effective use of geofencing

A little pricey compared to the direct competition ; Run-of-the-mill app ; No algorithms that can learn your occupancy patterns

Aug 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Jason D'Aprile (techhive.com)

Emerson Sensi thermostat review: A traditional thermostat with some smart features

 

The Sensi is like your old thermostat with the addition of some excellent Wi-Fi features.

Excellent and exacting temperature controls ; Battery back up ; Highly customizable temperature scheduling

Entirely reliant on user scheduling ; Boring industrial design ; No motion sensor

From the perspective of upgrading an old thermostat to something new but not overly expensive, the Sensi is a solid choice. For a around the same price, you can admittedly get the more high-tech LUX/GEO, but the Sensi offers much finer temperature...

Jul 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Megan Wollerton (cnet.co.uk)

Install Emerson's Sensi thermostat in a snap

 

You can install the Emerson Sensi Wi-Fi Programmable Thermostat pretty fast -- here's how.

Ekspertanmeldelse af : John Carlsen (toptenreviews.com)

Emerson Sensi 1F86U-42WF Review

 

The Emerson Sensi has an excellent mobile app and Amazon Echo support.

It doesn’t have an automatic scheduling feature.

The Emerson Sensi's three-year warranty and impressive mobile app help make it the best value for your money.

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (cnet.com)

Simple and effective

 

Summary: Purchased this for Christmas in December 2016. I installed it in less than 10 minutes by following the detailed install instructions on smartphone. It was very simple because my previous thermostat aligned with the Sensi thermostat mounting...

Very good app with reliable Wi-Fi access

Nothing yet

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (cnet.com)

Does not work as advertised on the box

 

Says it works without a "C" wire - NOT TRUE. Tech support made me send them a pic of the box because they actually did not believe the company had made that claim. 2 agents I spoke with said they were "puzzled" that the box would say something that was...

Wasted 4 hours of my time

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (cnet.com)

I bought 2 of these thermostats to control 2 floors of our ministry and they're definitely going to pay for themselves!

 

I am SUPER HAPPY I stopped at Home Depot and found the SENSI. Shopping online was tedious and I couldn't seem to compare as well as I could from the shelf. I needed to read the product boxes because similar thermostats require an extra C wire we don't...

I can control both of them with the phone app from ANYWHERE through WIFI / the internet.

Was easy to wire, however I didn't understand which abbreviation to select for heat options and had to reach out for help.

Dec 2016

Prissammenligning for Emerson Sensi

  Forhandlere     Pris

NB: Tjek venligst produktoplysninger og pris hos forhandleren.