Hive Hub

Hive Hub
alaScore 89

16 anmeldelser

Okt 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 16 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 89/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 16 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 16 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Useless

 

So hard to pair with items that I would have returned it by had opened and connected it. Have stuck it in a drawer.I would advise not buying any hive or Alexa product!!!!!

Aug 2019

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Compact

 

Works just as it should. Easy to install and small enough to be out of sight

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great entertainment

 

I bought one for my daughter for her bedroom and a hub and disable light bulb and was so impressed I bought Alexa and bulb great for not having to Hunt for cds just ask Alexa would recommend to anyone

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Its v easy to use and very accurate.

 

very Good System and you can add Other Feature in Future. .like controls your light system with hive bulbs just with one app.....happy to have it.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant for smart heating.

 

Smart heating is just fab and was easy to set up and register on the hive app.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Happy with upgrade

 

Replaced a Drayton wireless system, backplates the same so a simple swap-out process. Took longer to get system activated by phoning the Hive help-desk. Wiring instruction s a little ambiguous so could be confusing for a novice. Very handy being able...

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great product

 

Great product

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Amazing

 

Amazing item and surprisingly easy to install and set up so glad I didn't pay an extortionist amount for British gas to install it for me well worth buying and works flawlessly with my amazon echo dot

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Easy to install

 

Purchased to connect to a Worcester Bosch combs boiler. Easy to connect, good instructions and connection to WiFi straightforward. Dashboard a little bit confusing at first. Working well after two weeks

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

works brilliantly once integrated

 

Not obvious how to integrate with a pre existing hive boiler / thermostat and had to hunt on web for instructions. Once realised that you had to do factory reset on all components and start as if everything is new it only took a couple of minutes to...

Jul 2017
1
2