Omen by HP Intel i5 8GB 1TB 128GB SSD GTX1060 VR Gaming PC

Omen by HP Intel i5 8GB 1TB 128GB SSD GTX1060 VR Gaming PC
alaScore 89

17 anmeldelser

Aug 2020

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 17 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide brugervenligheden.

pris, pålidelighed, brugervenlighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stationære Computere får Omen by HP Intel i5 8GB 1TB 128GB SSD GTX1060 VR Gaming PC en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 17 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Anmdeldelsesratings

  (94% af anmeldelser)
Viser alle 5 stjernede anmeldelser
  (6% af anmeldelser)
Viser alle 4 stjernede anmeldelser
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 

Viser 17 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 17 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

My new setup looks so good!

 

Make sure to clean the PC regulary!

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

At least

 

At least I can play every game I want and my wife is happy because Im no longer angry because of lag.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great system

 

This systen is a great gaming system for those starting out and great value for money

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

An incredibly powerful machine.

 

Almost impossible to find this good value for money on the internet these days. A top tier gaming machine for the cost of a normal PC! Competitors are selling it in their sales for at least 25% more. Best buy I have made in years.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Really good, what I expected

 

Really good, graphic designer and it handles all the big files easily. Watched some HD movies and they run smoothly, also tried some games and they were no problem either. Good buy.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

get someone who knows about computers

 

This pc is beyond average gaming pc.not the very best specs it can reach..but there very good... u can always upgrade it even more when u wish.. It was a Long process setting it all up. As my title says.. Get someone who knows stuff about computer to...

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

An absolutely Beautiful Machine

 

I went with this PC and I'm so thankful that I did because this is one amazing PC! Now I love my games and I love being able to play them in the highest settings and this does that with ease! There is no frame lag, it isn't loud and it doesn't overheat...

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

HP

 

Fast and silent PC. Hope the quality of parts inside is as with my ancient 90's HP running win 98 today brilliant

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Sleek and stylish

 

Good, solid, quiet pc that is a breath of fresh air compared to my older pc, a joy to use and look at. Great choice if your thinking of investing in a new update.

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Fantastic machine.

 

Fast, powerful machine. Runs Skyrim on Ultra High by default. The pc is used to record and mix audio and it effortlessly glides along. Great buy.

Apr 2017
1
2