Beko CXFG1675W

Beko CXFG1675W
alaScore 89

10 anmeldelser

Nov 2019

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 10 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Beko CXFG1675W en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 10 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 10 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Beko CXFG1675W

 

Delighted with Fridge freezer. Excellent space.

Nothing so far

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Beko CXFG1675W

 

Size of bottom shelf

Ice on back wall

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Beko CXFG1675W

 

Does what it says

No

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Beko CXFG1675W

 

I like the capacity in the fridge. Quiet running and overall appearance.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Beko CXFG1675W

 

It's a good size for a weekly shop and quiet and I love the frost free should of got one years ago

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Beko CXFG1675W

 

Very large fridge, lots of storage space, and having 4 shelves does really make a difference. LED lighting means it is nice and bright inside. Very quiet whilst operating.

None!

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Beko CXFG1675W

 

It is frost free and extremely quiet, this is my second one so I am very happy.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Beko CXFG1675W

 

Easy to clean and use

Nothing

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Beko CXFG1675W

 

I love the easy access wide and deep veg box in the fridge- also the easy access ice tray in the freezer. Quiet and very efficient. Cools food very quickly.

Doors need a bit more effort than I am used to, to swing closed. Perhaps just need a bit more lubrication? A very minor point.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Beko CXFG1675W

 

Really good fridge capacity, alarm on fridge door, bright light, plenty of shelves!

Changing the door side is tricky!

Jul 2017

Prissammenligning for Beko CXFG1675W

Ingen priser på dette produkt