Euthymol Toothpaste 75ml

Euthymol Toothpaste 75ml
alaAverage 5

6 anmeldelser

Aug 2022

Vi har samlet og analyseret 6 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 100/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Maj 22, 2017. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 107686 anmeldelser af andre Tandpleje. Senest opdateret: Aug 10, 2022.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 6 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 6 af 6 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (superdrug.com)

Euthymol toothpaste

 

I have used this toothpaste all my life and shall continue to do so.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (superdrug.com)

The biggest kept secret to beautiful white teeth

 

Don't be fooled by the packaging, you need this product in your life!! You'll never feel as clean as when you use this toothpaste! Yes euthymol you little ripper!

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (superdrug.com)

The only toothpaste I will use

 

I love the strong unique antiseptic taste. It leaves your mouth tingling with complete freshness that no other toothpaste for me seems to do. I never have any dental problems. I have been using this for years

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (superdrug.com)

EUTHYMOL MIRACLE

 

OMG I have seen this particular toothpaste on superdrug site a few times but I thought it is some kind of old people type of toothpaste based on packaging and just scrolled down, however after a while I have noticed a few 5 star reviews so checked them...

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (superdrug.com)

love this

 

when I first opened this I thought I had bought a tube of germoline by mistake, looked like it, smelt like it and tastes like you would imagine germoline to taste but wow does it clean your teeth and freshen your mouth....will be buying some...

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (superdrug.com)

euthymol

 

love this toothpaste, I wouldnt use anything other than this now.

Nov 2016

Prissammenligning for Euthymol Toothpaste 75ml

Ingen priser på dette produkt