Panasonic HC-V180

Vi har samlet og analyseret 100 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 89/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Jan 26, 2017. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 369348 anmeldelser af andre Videokameraer. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 89/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Dec 17, 2018.

Se alle Panasonic Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 100 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 77 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 77 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Not as expected

 

After reading the reviews I expected this to be quite good, however the quality of the video footage is poor and you can only zoom in such a small amount before it goes out of focus that it doesn't even make a difference. I wouldn't call this HD. I...

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

PANASONIC HC-V180EB-K Camcorder - Black

 

Recorded invaluable memories of the birth of our first child. Simple to use and playback on the big screen.

Sometimes hard to get the hand and fingers in the right place for one hand recording.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

PANASONIC HC-V180EB-K Camcorder - Black

 

fantastic zoom

sound could be louder.

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

PANASONIC HC-V180EB-K Camcorder - Black

 

All!

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

PANASONIC HC-V180EB-K Camcorder - Black

 

Used it in Orlando got brilliant footage at Kennedy space centre Atlas satellite going up, obviously great distance footage

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

poor quality

 

Bought it from Very so it will stop working within a few months GURANTEED

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great camcorder

 

I bought this item a while ago so I could record myself for YouTube, and the quality is great it's simple to use and it's light and comfortable to hold. For the price compared to other camcorders this is a great item and I would recommend to anyone...

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

PANASONIC HC-V180EB-K Camcorder - Black

 

Easy to use,good picture and sound quality

No

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

PANASONIC HC-V180EB-K Camcorder - Black

 

Light, responsive with many image variation features. A good all round "Full HD" camera

Great sound quality, but it is prone to wind noise which can be annoying. Any reasonable editing software should be able to help though.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great camera!

 

My boyfriend is a streamer and good camera to s very important as it needs to capture everything perfectly since he streams live. He is very happy with that s one (tried at least 7 different ones) as a works without a fail.

Maj 2017