John Lewis Cassie Lampshade

John Lewis Cassie Lampshade
alaScore 89

15 anmeldelser

Feb 2020

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 15 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 96/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 15 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 15 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Super

 

Great colouring. Lovely size. I use it with the India Jane Bee base. Good value compared to other options.

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Great shades even with out the light on.

 

Ordered two, was so pleased got three more, great effect even when lamps not on

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Just the ticket

 

Needed a lamp shade to up date my lamp base and fit in with my newly decorated sitting room. Job Done!

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Good quality.

 

A very nice lampshade. Much better quality than others that I looked at. Very happy.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Black Lampshade

 

Looks great in my office!! Very happy with it. THAT'S IT

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Great lampshade

 

Great value love this lampshade. Would defo recommend

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Beautiful lamp shade

 

I bought these to refresh my lamps in the living room. They are utterly beautiful to look at, and the quality is superb. Would highly recommend.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Versatile Cassie Lampshade

 

Simple stylish design which is now being used as a bedroom ceiling shade.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

stylish modern lampshade

 

Bought to accompany a base we already had this lampshade with it clean modern upright sides has worked really well

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Lovely Grey lamp shades

 

These shades went perfectly with my newly decorated room... I like the silver reflective lining it adds to look of the shades and creates a lovely light in the room.

Okt 2017
1
2

Prissammenligning for John Lewis Cassie Lampshade

  Forhandlere     Pris

NB: Tjek venligst produktoplysninger og pris hos forhandleren.

Top 5 Smart belysning