John Lewis Nembus Semi-flush Ceiling Light, Chrome, 5 Arm

John Lewis Nembus Semi-flush Ceiling Light, Chrome, 5 Arm
alaScore 86

14 anmeldelser

Sep 2020

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 14 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 90/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 14 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 14 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Nembus Chrome 5LT Ceiling Lights

 

Just nearly finished Lounge and Dining room out and fitted the lights at both end they look really nice my husband said they were easy to fit and if you have low ceilings they are perfect once again J L Well Done

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Just what we wanted!

 

A great highlight to our living room. Quick and easy to put together and install.

Okt 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Lights up the hole room

 

Fairly easy to assemble and install, very stylish and modern

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Let there be light

 

Stylish, can adjust each arm of the light so that you can highlight certain areas of the room. Good value for money. Like the "click and collect service"

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Looks good

 

Timely delivery and well packed. Unfortunately one light shade had a black mark embedded in the glass which I will be returning for replacement.

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

beautiful!

 

everyone that enters the house admires the lighting

Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Love it

 

Great light, looks fab in our lounge and actually gives out good light unlike a lot of lights where you cant see anything when they are switched on. As others have mentioned had a few cracked shades but eventually sorted it so that we had 5 undamaged...

Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Lovely Light Fitting

 

Fabulous looking light looks great in my dining room. Fitted with a dimmer switch as could be too bright without. No quality issues as other buyers have highlighted maybe I was lucky or maybe issues have been addressed by JL

Mar 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Great looking product

 

Great looking light ,easily installed ,came with small chips on 5 x shades phoned supplier who were very helpful and apologetic and they will send replacements .i had purchased 2 of these

Dec 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Lovely thing - if it isn't faulty...

 

Bought this to replace an identical item which was damaged in transit and had faulty wiring and was eventually returned to store for a refund. Needed to match the 3-armed fitting we had already put up so combined the new fitting with shades from both 5...

Nov 2014
1
2

Top 5 Smart belysning